Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge

Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge in Cambridge (City)

Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge

Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
746 Old Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge in Cambridge (City)

# 1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge (City)
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2014
8.0
Breakfast
Extra charge for high speed internet. Uncomfortable beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a great hotel, very comfortable and spacious room. The common area was surprisingly well appointed. Staff were helpful. The location was perfect for my purposes, exactly where I needed to be. This stay could not have been better.

The waitress in the morning was very accommodating, topped off a great stay with more excellent service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Trenton, Canada
September 5, 2014
9.0
Nice lobby. Lots of parking. Nice bed and actual HD TV.
Loud a/c. Needed more towels. Ice maker on our floor broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundas, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
When checking in, the front desk did not tell us there was a restaurant that served breakfast. The towels at the pool were all frayed.
Couple
Henry from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was terrific. Front desk, room cleaners, bar tender, waitress. All notably polite.
NO

We have stayed here before. Great location for our needs. Friendly staff. Good food.

Solo Traveler
Miroslav from Buffalo, NY
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The only thing that was missing was the fact that the pool was empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The personnel was very kind and helpful; we were able to check-in earlier than the established hour and the internet connection was good enough. The hotel is in pretty good shape.
I would have loved to have the breakfast included. Even though there were many options in a short drive and we really enjoyed Tim Hortons coffee.
Solo Traveler
Yenan from Ottawa, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg