Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2840 South Caraway Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 2 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Blytheville, AR
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel
Group Traveler
Tori from Harrison, AR
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff...and beautiful decor with a delicious breakfast!
Pool doesn't stay open late enough.
Couple
Darron from Wideman, AR
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about the hotel, the room was great and clean. Location was good also. The breakfast was unbelievable. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbern, TN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very clean and comfy. Breakfast was very good.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 19, 2014
9.0
The service and breakfasts in the morning
It was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and nice.The staff was very helpful and the restaurant had a excellent breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Chigozie from Dallas, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to. Good restaurants close by.
Room air conditioner was loud.

Room and public areas were clean and nicely decorated. Didn't try to the pool but it looked inviting.

Business Traveler
Shelly from Manila, AR
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy and fast check in and check out.
No

Hotel was great. Didn't realize there would be such a discrepancy in my bill though. The one I saw when I booked versus what I was actually charged.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Kansas City, MO
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice with lots of sitting areas around the grounds. The rooms was nice as well and I liked that I had the in room refridgerator, coffee pot, and microwave.
My only complaint was noise.

Overall, my experience was good. I travel a lot so, I requested a more private room when I checked in because I had to log into work during my visit. I was placed right in the middle of a wedding party that had block reserved most of the floor. Due to the noise, I requested to be moved, and they accomodated me with a new room. The new room was more quiet but still a lot of doors opening and closing all night and morning. Even with the air on it was hard to sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the room very nice. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was neat and clean. I would stay here again and I would recommend it to a friend. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.