Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2840 South Caraway Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 3 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to. Good restaurants close by.
Room air conditioner was loud.

Room and public areas were clean and nicely decorated. Didn't try to the pool but it looked inviting.

Business Traveler
Shelly from Manila, AR
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy and fast check in and check out.
No

Hotel was great. Didn't realize there would be such a discrepancy in my bill though. The one I saw when I booked versus what I was actually charged.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Kansas City, MO
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice with lots of sitting areas around the grounds. The rooms was nice as well and I liked that I had the in room refridgerator, coffee pot, and microwave.
My only complaint was noise.

Overall, my experience was good. I travel a lot so, I requested a more private room when I checked in because I had to log into work during my visit. I was placed right in the middle of a wedding party that had block reserved most of the floor. Due to the noise, I requested to be moved, and they accomodated me with a new room. The new room was more quiet but still a lot of doors opening and closing all night and morning. Even with the air on it was hard to sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the room very nice. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was neat and clean. I would stay here again and I would recommend it to a friend. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michael from Sun Prairie, WI
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean
Noise travels into the rooms from other rooms and plumbing more than most big hotels. No complimentary breakfast.

Hotel is clean and has plenty of parking. A bit concerned about parking lot security and probably a bit pricey for what you get and the location.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Brinkley, AR
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Awesome place for very reasonable price.
Club across the street. Not roudy, but could be.

Amazing place for the price. I felt that everything about the hotel was first class. The hot tub wasn't working, but that wasn't a huge deal for me.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Carmel, IN
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is relatively new and the common spaces are beautiful. There's lots of spots to sit and work or meet. The rooms are well appointed and very clean.

The hotel is relatively new and the common spaces are beautiful. There's lots of spots to sit and work or meet. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. If only every hotel was like this when I traveled. I'd stay here over and over again.

Couple
Deborah from Lynchburg, VA
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel is clean, modern, and quiet. Plenty of common spaces. Loved the whirlpool. Definitely has a feel of being adult/business oriented. the sleep number bed is awesome! Busines center was great for printing (free) off driving directions.

This hotel truly exceeded our expectations. Extremely clean, modern, quiet and comfortable, and ample parking. We arrived extremely late (midnight). I called ahead to let them know and everything was fine when we arrived. The room is a nice size. The sleep number bed is so comfortable. Lots of common space with couches, tables and chairs. Lots of umbrella tabled outdoor seating as well. The indoor pool and whirlpool were clean and enjoyable. There is an ice machine on every floor, and our room also had a mini fridge and a microwave. There is free printing in the business center which made printing directions to our next destination extremely convenient. The breakfast is good. Make sure to get a made-to-order omelet. The hotel is easy to get to from the highway, and there are plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. I would strongly recommend a local place: Wimpy's. Made-to-order burgers, etc... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Breakfast is not complimentary.

This hotel is well worth the cost. The room provided was well kept, clean, and inviting. Despite the fact that the hotel does not provide a complimentary breakfast, there are plenty of restaurants near by and my husband and I highly recommend staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Bella Vista, AR
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Leaving.
Beds were hard air mattresses. Pillows were too thin.

They were not prepared for a youth baseball crowd. Thin walls. People in hallway might as well be in your room. Lots of kids at pool = need for towels and someone to dry slippery floors. Front desk crew were nonexistent. Bar closed for private party. Bad choice in a dry county. Ensure that you know what is happening in the area before you stay here.

Couple
Demetira from Earle, AR
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and courteous staff. It is also in a very ideal location.The mall, restaurants, and other shopping centers are right around the corner or up the street.
No

From check in to check out we were pleased. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was great and reasonably priced for $8.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg