Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra in Ponte Vedra Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
45 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 23, 2014
10.0
The rooms had a lot of space and were very clean. The bathroom was larger than most.

The staff were amazing and completely accommodating. I stayed here the night before my wedding and they couldnt have made it any smoother of a stay. The rooms were very spacious and clean.

Couple
Dale from Lawrenceburg, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. I also really liked the bathroom setup,closet space, and mirrors. Lighting was good as well. Sometimes hotels do no have the best lighting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome..everyone so nice including maid. Room was ready even when I got there at midnight. Front clerk had room cards ready. I only said my name. Good place.Starbucks coffee and tea Free!! Bathroom floors could've been cleaner(Kaboom).

NICE PLACE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There was water and coffee and cookies in the lobby. It was clean and well maintained. Everyone was friendly.
The elevators were a bit slow and warm but they probably are everywhere.

I had a nice time. Went to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, OH
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean room, staff was nice, didnt disappoint
no real complaints other than the mattresses were not too comfy for my liking. woke up with back pain all 4 nights. if wanting to stay in the jax beaches area this hotel is a little far down from the jax beach strip. although next door to sawgrass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Douglas, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geraldine from High Park, NY
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel décor is tasteful but fresh, low-key but attractive. The atmosphere was restful and the staff was cheerful as well as helpful. At the suggestion of staff, we strolled the nearby beach which reminded me of the pristine Hamptons.

More often than not my family stays at Marriot since my younger daughter worked there for a few years and we took advantage of steep family discounts across the country. This hotel was comfortable and spacious. The location near fine public beaches yet convenient to shopping was ideal. I would definitely plan my next trip to Florida with this facility in mind. We enjoyed the small details including fine toiletries and a quiet business center. The balcony with sliding glass doors provided fresh air in the evening in a private setting. The trip to nearby St. Augustine was a breeze, a scenic ocean drive which reminiscent of Dune Road in Westhampton Beach in my native New York. ...read more

Couple
Rowena from Madison, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff
Location, felt like I was in a shopping plaza

Great people, beautiful!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg