Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
45 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very Satisfactory Overall.
No problems at all.
Couple
Vincent from Columbus, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and friendly. The room was very spacious and very comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
April 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Corey from Birchwood, MN
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good and the hotel room was nice
No shuttle service to the airport. Would have been a nice touch. Also, no breakfast wasn't convenient either.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 23, 2014
10.0
The rooms had a lot of space and were very clean. The bathroom was larger than most.

The staff were amazing and completely accommodating. I stayed here the night before my wedding and they couldnt have made it any smoother of a stay. The rooms were very spacious and clean.

Couple
Dale from Lawrenceburg, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. I also really liked the bathroom setup,closet space, and mirrors. Lighting was good as well. Sometimes hotels do no have the best lighting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome..everyone so nice including maid. Room was ready even when I got there at midnight. Front clerk had room cards ready. I only said my name. Good place.Starbucks coffee and tea Free!! Bathroom floors could've been cleaner(Kaboom).

NICE PLACE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There was water and coffee and cookies in the lobby. It was clean and well maintained. Everyone was friendly.
The elevators were a bit slow and warm but they probably are everywhere.

I had a nice time. Went to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, OH
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean room, staff was nice, didnt disappoint
no real complaints other than the mattresses were not too comfy for my liking. woke up with back pain all 4 nights. if wanting to stay in the jax beaches area this hotel is a little far down from the jax beach strip. although next door to sawgrass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Douglas, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.