Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9745 Gate Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyesook from Alpharetta, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerome from Albany, GA
September 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The elevators were air conditioned.
The first room assignment was near the elevator and ice machine. The second room had a better location on the same floor. However, we had to move because there was a family reunion coming in that had reserved the entire floor.

The first desk clerk was apathetic to everyone checking in. The rest of the staff were friendly and helpful. It is dated, but clean. The price was right.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room and public areas were clean.
I booked the two night stay incorrectly. When we arrived, we were told that we would have to check out in the morning and check back in. We could do that with no problem. We were assured that we would be in the same room. Then the problems started.

This hotel barely met my expectations of a Hilton property.

Couple
Andrew from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The way the lobby look and the tv in the room.
Front desk was rude. She didn't whether they offered happy hour. The rooms looked like they belonged in a 2 or 2 1/2 star hotel. This hotel defm was not like the other 3 star hotels in the same area. Bed was broke and very hard and unpleasant. It cont.
Couple
Christine from Woodstock, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely the best we have ever seen. Friendly, concerned, clean, wonderful facility, great staff.
loved this place!

If you want the best vacation every, come here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Pooler, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location! Location!Location! Easy to find. This place sits on a strip so there is publix,walmart, movie theatre,wendys,cvs everything within walking distance! Excellent service from everyone! Will always stay there when in jacksonville! Perfect for family
nothing

Location! Location!Location! Easy to find. This place sits on a strip so there is publix,walmart, movie theatre,wendys,cvs everything within walking distance! Excellent service from everyone! Will always stay there when in jacksonville! Perfect for family with kids. Kids enjoyed the spacious room and running around. The beds were soft and comfortable. Breakfast could have been better but hey beggars cant be choosers so overall it was a perfect stay! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out
The beds are horrible! There were stains on the furniture.

Checked out early and cut our trip short because if how uncomfortable we were. Neither of us could sleep. Never again.

Couple
Christopher from Tallahassee, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The coffee in the room was really good....

This hotel was very convenient and cozy

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Jtb/Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg