Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3485 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport in Ronkonkoma

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ronkonkoma
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
check in person was very nice, check in was quick, very polite.
the carpet by the air conditioner was very soggy.
Couple
Lorraine from Maurertown, VA
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
cleanliness of the hotel was wonderful, the staff was always available and kind!
no I was very pleased, I didn't care to much for there menu but that's just me...and we we're really surprised there was no breakfast offered? but all and all it was a very nice place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
June 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location and the staff was great. Restaurant on premises was superb
The room was a little musty.
Couple
William from Patchogue, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
i like you had a pool and bar
i did not like that the ac did not work and the price of drinks were out of control
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was helpful
Right now I have a mess of pending charges on my credit card and there should be just one for breakfast

Convenient, buffet breakfast was horrible.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Port Saint, FL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was fairly large and comfortable. The beds were wonderful!!!
I made 2 rezs for 2 consecutive nights. I picked the option for a handicap accessible (HA) room for one night - option n/a for the other one. I called ahead to tell them we had 2 nights, booked apart. They were not able to give us a HA room the 1st night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and the staff was incredibly friendly. Check-in was quick and so was check-out.
We reserved one room first and a second night later. We were only able to request handicapped accessible (HA) for the second night. They did not check reservations ahead to see that we had 2 consecutive nights. We were not able to get a HA room.

This hotel was perfect for us. There w4ere 2 queen beds for 3 of us. The Keurig, tea and coffee in the room was nice. We did not use the mini-fridge or the microwave - but it was nice to see them in the room. Within a 10 minute drive there several eateries.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.