Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport in Ronkonkoma

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport Image
3 Star
3485 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport in Ronkonkoma

Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very clean.
I wished the bar was open more. 5pm - 10pm is pretty limited. It would be nice to be able to stop by during the day for a drink or two.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
good location - accommodating staff - clean - very comfortable bed
no.

If I ever need to stay at a hotel in Long Island again, this will be the hotel I choose. the staff was very friendly, the hotel is located in a convenient spot and easy to find. the room was spacious and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Center Moriches, NY
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was friendly and accommodating!
Couple
Lisamarie from Milford, PA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every staff member we had the honor of meeting, from the wait staff, to the cleaning crew, to the front desk, were ALL amazingly polite, helpful, and respectful. Every single one treated us like WE were their MOST important guest.
change nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Trinity, FL
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly helpful front desk.
They did not change the sheet after 3day stay even though hotel policy states they will. I had to ask three times over two days to get the sheets changed. The second time I had to request the sheets to be changed, they did not just do it per their policy

Great front desk staff. expensive poor quality breakfast. Rooms and halls smell like stale old smoke/

Family Traveling with Teens
Mae from New Port Richey, FL
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean rooms, staff very friendly and helpfull.
Small pillows.
Couple
Steven from Holbrook, NY
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The bed was the best I have ever slept on.

The hotel is in a great location. Lots of options for food and entertainment. The room was amazing and the bed was the comfortable we have ever slept on. The staff is great.

Business Traveler
Alvin from Kissimmee, FL
May 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm familiar with the location, the employees especially Michael went the extra step to make my stay pleasant.
I thought the elevators and the carpet in my roon was dirt.

As far as location it suits my need, the service was very good. I would consider staying there again.

Couple
Veronika from Modesto, CA
May 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
I booked online but when I got there I was charged full price. She charged my credit card for over $200 and when I called to didpute it. The yung.thugish guy was rude and told me I was wrong. Then after taking my info said they wuld call but never did.

I booked online but when I got there I was charged full price. She charged my credit card for over $200 and when I called to didpute it. The yung.thugish guy was rude and told me I was wrong. Then after taking my info said they wuld call but never did. I'm still trying to get them to fix this....

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg