Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3485 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport in Ronkonkoma

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ronkonkoma
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was helpful
Right now I have a mess of pending charges on my credit card and there should be just one for breakfast

Convenient, buffet breakfast was horrible.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Port Saint, FL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was fairly large and comfortable. The beds were wonderful!!!
I made 2 rezs for 2 consecutive nights. I picked the option for a handicap accessible (HA) room for one night - option n/a for the other one. I called ahead to tell them we had 2 nights, booked apart. They were not able to give us a HA room the 1st night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and the staff was incredibly friendly. Check-in was quick and so was check-out.
We reserved one room first and a second night later. We were only able to request handicapped accessible (HA) for the second night. They did not check reservations ahead to see that we had 2 consecutive nights. We were not able to get a HA room.

This hotel was perfect for us. There w4ere 2 queen beds for 3 of us. The Keurig, tea and coffee in the room was nice. We did not use the mini-fridge or the microwave - but it was nice to see them in the room. Within a 10 minute drive there several eateries.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robert from New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the Décor, Ambiance, Great Breakfast Buffet, Friendly Staff, Clean Atmosphere all around. Would highly recommend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dobbs Ferry, NY
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was courteous the room was clean and comfortable.
They had no organization with the breakfast. I had no idea how it was set up should I sit or wait to be seated. They put me at the bar which was uncomfortable .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montauk, NY
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Plus I accidentally left my camera in the room and they contacted me and let me know they found it!
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. When we thought our Kierig coffee maker wasn't working, (Hotel employee) of Housekeeping came up with a large carafe of coffee for us and took the machine to test it. It was working so she brou
I have nothing negative to say about the hotel or it's staff. We were very pleased all around.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.