Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3485 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport in Ronkonkoma

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ronkonkoma
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Couple
Robert from New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the Décor, Ambiance, Great Breakfast Buffet, Friendly Staff, Clean Atmosphere all around. Would highly recommend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dobbs Ferry, NY
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was courteous the room was clean and comfortable.
They had no organization with the breakfast. I had no idea how it was set up should I sit or wait to be seated. They put me at the bar which was uncomfortable .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montauk, NY
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Plus I accidentally left my camera in the room and they contacted me and let me know they found it!
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. When we thought our Kierig coffee maker wasn't working, (Hotel employee) of Housekeeping came up with a large carafe of coffee for us and took the machine to test it. It was working so she brou
I have nothing negative to say about the hotel or it's staff. We were very pleased all around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Humble, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Absolutely not. It was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in on Long Island.

Great place to stay. I would definitely bring my family. back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The rooms were really nice and the location was ideal.
No complimentary breakfast. Small pool that was not very warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very clean.
I wished the bar was open more. 5pm - 10pm is pretty limited. It would be nice to be able to stop by during the day for a drink or two.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Islip/Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.