Hotels in Spring

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9301 Six Pines Drive
Spring, TX 77380

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands in Spring

# 3 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Spring, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel clerk named Alex was very kind to us and gave my large family free breakfast vouchers!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hedvig Chambers from Pearland, TX
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean.

Great place. Clean. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Stephanie from Galveston, TX
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0

The hotel was excellent. Great food at the buffet and good service. We will come back for sure

Couple
Janet from Plano, TX
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was great, the bed was comfortable and big. It even had the adjustable mattress for us to try out. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. We would stay there again.
We liked everything. No complaints.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our room was nice and clean with a flat screen t.v. and internet connectivity. We found the gym to be adequate. We wish we could have gotten there earlier so we would have had time for room service. However, the restaurant served a nice buffet breakfast on Saturday morning. We were close to shopping and our destination. We would certainly stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Richardson, TX
December 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
I like nothing about it
I paid 139 for the hotel, it was old, gross, and not very clean, the tv didn't work so I picked up the phone to call the desk and the phone didn't work. There was a big stain on the drapes, where somebody spill grape juice or wine. I felt like I was slee

Don't stay here, the prices was way to high and it wasn't the quality of the other Hilton Garden Inn's I have stayed at in the past. The rooms reminded me of a higher quality Motel 6. Gross!

Couple
Landon from Port Arthur, TX
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Low price for such a nice hotel and room and ammeters like satelite tv.
Solo Traveler
Gustavo from Eagle Pass, TX
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The woods and
location couldn't be better.
Pool was too dirty.

Perfect for the price.

Business Traveler
Chris from The Woodlands, TX
July 26, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable, excellent selection of TV channels, free WI-FI.
I didn't encounter anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Landa from Norman, OK
May 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean, light and airy.
The pool looked clean but a bit below a 3 star.

The hotel seemed new and very clean. I liked the iced and hot tea available. It was very comfortable and quiet.

Couple
Larry from Midland, TX
May 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location to restaurants and shopping.

Great place and easy access.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg