Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land in Sugar Land

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
722 Bonaventure Way
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land in Sugar Land

# 2 of 7 hotels in Sugar Land
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonga from Houston, TX
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The ability to accommodate our need for a late check out. The comfort of the bed.
No everything was good but with the price would could have used a free breakfast and it would have been nice for the pool to be inside and the have a hot tub available.

Clean and comfortable

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seadrift, TX
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating & very pleasant.
parking area was very crowded at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location! It was close to numerous places to eat and even a Target if you need to quickly grab basics. In addition we stayed for a wedding in the Sugarland area and were just 10 mins from all venue areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed here many times and every time is a pleasure. The staff here are some of the best we've experienced in our travels. They are very helpful and super friendly. Highly recommend this hotel for families, the staff are great with children.
Couple
Beverly from Winnie, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location - very close to several restaurants and a mall. Easy access from interstate. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Comfortable beds - got a great price for this nice hotel!

Our hotel room was a nice large room with microwave and refrigerator. The room was very clean - hotel looked to be fairly new. Loved this area in Sugar Land.

Diane from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
10.0
Great location & very nice accommodations. Had a king/microwave/fridge, and lots of space. Free wifi also a plus. Very friendly and helpful desk staff. Lobby was very comfortable & inviting.
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Corpus Christ, TX
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Bryan, TX
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Van from Irving, TX
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The information on the website led me to believe that breakfast was included (specific verbiage was "offers full to order breakfast"). I checked websites for other garden inns in Houston and Dallas (our home) and did not see a reference to breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Sugar Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg