Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12101 Shadow Creek Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland in Pearland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Good size walk in shower.
Our bed was kinda hard even at the lowest pressure setting it had. Maybe it wasn't working (?).
Solo Traveler
Angela from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Prices are not too competitive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Brownsville, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stay was comfortable and very clean.
basic cable with one premium channel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was cordial, and helpful, room was spacious and clean, bed/pillows was comfortable, room service was prompt. free internet services, and parking. I liked that I received a free breakfast on the house due to a few bad experiences.
I had four unfortunate experience during my stay. (1). The thermostat was broken so we were very cold, (2), The coffee pot wouldn't work. (3). I had to be moved to another room, and (4).the coffee pot in that room wouldn't work either.
Couple
Brenda from Missouri City, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
At check in , the hotel staff was excellent. Very helpful and professional. This was my first time at the Hilton (and won't be my last). The rooms were very clean, and sleepiing in the bed was like taking a trip to heaven. I will definetly be back.
I enjoyed EVERTHING!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff at the restaurant and location.
The reservation was messed up and the rooms I had booked were not available at check in. Each time I had a long wait to get things sorted out. But the staff was apologetic for our wait and gave us free breakfast. I just wish things had gone more smoothly.

Very clean and beautiful with excellent wait staff in their breakfast area.

Norma from Pearsall, TX
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roderick from Chicago, IL
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great for my business.
The bedroom in my junior suite was not enclosed. Not enough privicy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised. It was so clean and well maintained. And the staff was most helpful in giving us directions to the location.
No.

We found it to be easy in and out except that we could not find any street numbers on the streets. Once we called the hotel they were so helpful in directing us. And also the next morning were most helpful in directing us to get to the right highway to continue our trip. We went through Priceline.Com and we very happy with the price. We will be traveling here again and intend to stay here in the future. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great esp. a woman at the counter named Willie. And the am staff working the breakfast was especially helpful. There was also a man working that morning with the buffet, sorry, didn't get his name, but he went above and beyond to help us.
There is poor lighting in the bathroom, esp. if you are a woman trying to put on make up. I had to put on make up in the desk area using the light from the window and that mirror. The tub felt very slippery and I felt a little bit insecure in the shower

Great location to Pearland, super staff.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.