Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland in Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12101 Shadow Creek Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland in Pearland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff at the restaurant and location.
The reservation was messed up and the rooms I had booked were not available at check in. Each time I had a long wait to get things sorted out. But the staff was apologetic for our wait and gave us free breakfast. I just wish things had gone more smoothly.

Very clean and beautiful with excellent wait staff in their breakfast area.

Norma from Pearsall, TX
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roderick from Chicago, IL
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great for my business.
The bedroom in my junior suite was not enclosed. Not enough privicy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised. It was so clean and well maintained. And the staff was most helpful in giving us directions to the location.
No.

We found it to be easy in and out except that we could not find any street numbers on the streets. Once we called the hotel they were so helpful in directing us. And also the next morning were most helpful in directing us to get to the right highway to continue our trip. We went through Priceline.Com and we very happy with the price. We will be traveling here again and intend to stay here in the future. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great esp. a woman at the counter named Willie. And the am staff working the breakfast was especially helpful. There was also a man working that morning with the buffet, sorry, didn't get his name, but he went above and beyond to help us.
There is poor lighting in the bathroom, esp. if you are a woman trying to put on make up. I had to put on make up in the desk area using the light from the window and that mirror. The tub felt very slippery and I felt a little bit insecure in the shower

Great location to Pearland, super staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the quality for the price and the food was good!
When the room service is brought to the room, they should leave the plates on trays. It is easier to eat that way.
Couple
Ken from Commerce, TX
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was off of the highway a bit, but WELL worth the trip. This rivals the few 4 star locations we've stayed at.
Not at all.

It was a last minute panic booking. But we sure were glad they were there. I'm not sure how long that facility has been there, but it is top notch. Very quiet. Digital cable TV. A/C thermostat was mounted on the wall opposite from the room A/C for better cooling. (We are kind of Redneck and this impressed us.) Room did not have a bathtub, but did have a roomy bathroom with roomy shower. ...read more

Couple
Keli from Freeport, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
the front desk staff was horrible!!! the bar tender girl was very helpful tho and the hot tub was great!
the front desk staff was not helpful at all and did not have any knowledge of the hotel they worked for and the bed was horrible

not what i was expecting for a stay at the HILTON!!! The front desk staff was not very helpful or pleasent!!! And the bed was not comfortable at all! But the hot tub was great!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Colorado, CO
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, friendly, excellent service, and terrific location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Carrollton, TX
July 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, and eager to please. Super clean hotel rooms and conference rooms. Beautiful and
inviting lobby.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg