Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12101 Shadow Creek Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland in Pearland

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and welcoming!
The one thing I disliked was my credit card was surprisingly charged an extra $50 by the hotel. I was told after inquiring about this charge that it will be released within 24-48 hours.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Canby, OR
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like that they gave me a smoking room and then when I was told they would put a air cleaner in it they put the air cleaner in the hallway which did nothing for the smell in my room! They did change my room the next day! When I complained!
Group Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice decor in lobby, desk staff was friendly
The lobby had a foul smell; the room had a very musty unclean smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice and clean
Bed wasn't that comfortable.
Group Traveler
Kendra from Kyle, TX
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a quick check-in and out less than 5 minutes and the shower head was wonderful and the water stayed hot.
The mattress had a dial to change the softness/hardness of the mattress. I could not tell that the mattress had softened up. But, I still slept really :)

The hotel was clean and the employees were friendly and helpful. T

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Good size walk in shower.
Our bed was kinda hard even at the lowest pressure setting it had. Maybe it wasn't working (?).
Solo Traveler
Angela from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Prices are not too competitive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Brownsville, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stay was comfortable and very clean.
basic cable with one premium channel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was cordial, and helpful, room was spacious and clean, bed/pillows was comfortable, room service was prompt. free internet services, and parking. I liked that I received a free breakfast on the house due to a few bad experiences.
I had four unfortunate experience during my stay. (1). The thermostat was broken so we were very cold, (2), The coffee pot wouldn't work. (3). I had to be moved to another room, and (4).the coffee pot in that room wouldn't work either.
Couple
Brenda from Missouri City, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
At check in , the hotel staff was excellent. Very helpful and professional. This was my first time at the Hilton (and won't be my last). The rooms were very clean, and sleepiing in the bed was like taking a trip to heaven. I will definetly be back.
I enjoyed EVERTHING!!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.