Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12101 Shadow Creek Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland in Pearland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tangela from Monroe, GA
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast offer.
The beds were not the best.
Holly from Lufkin, TX
July 26, 2016
8.0
We stayed in the Junior suite and I liked the privacy between the living and bedroom
Wish our room had a bathtub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and welcoming!
The one thing I disliked was my credit card was surprisingly charged an extra $50 by the hotel. I was told after inquiring about this charge that it will be released within 24-48 hours.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Canby, OR
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like that they gave me a smoking room and then when I was told they would put a air cleaner in it they put the air cleaner in the hallway which did nothing for the smell in my room! They did change my room the next day! When I complained!
Group Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice decor in lobby, desk staff was friendly
The lobby had a foul smell; the room had a very musty unclean smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice and clean
Bed wasn't that comfortable.
Group Traveler
Kendra from Kyle, TX
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a quick check-in and out less than 5 minutes and the shower head was wonderful and the water stayed hot.
The mattress had a dial to change the softness/hardness of the mattress. I could not tell that the mattress had softened up. But, I still slept really :)

The hotel was clean and the employees were friendly and helpful. T

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Good size walk in shower.
Our bed was kinda hard even at the lowest pressure setting it had. Maybe it wasn't working (?).
Solo Traveler
Angela from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Prices are not too competitive.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.