Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
14919 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.
I was accidentally charged for another guest's room. They had a similar name. When I noticed it was rectified quickly. Lots of construction around the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Darold from Douglasville, GA
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 22, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Some of the staff were great.
My steak dinner was subpar.
Couple
Anita from Bryan, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
Construction on road entering location
Business Traveler
Ross from Arlington, TX
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The problem with the room not being handicapped as paid for online was resolved by the manager on duty to our satisfaction. I very pleased
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Worst stuff on front desk.she was rude,unprofessional, absolutely don't care about customer. No manager available. Unorganized place. I don't recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were comfy and clean
Did not feel welcomed till I presented my Hilton Card. While I do expected to be treated a certain way being a card holder, I do expect to feel welcomed regardless of my status.
Agyaman from Woodbridge, NJ
July 18, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness and location
Free Breakfast should provide.

I really liked my stay.staff was very helping and service was really good.I would love to come again. Thanks.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Nw/America Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.