Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3201 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bekele from Round Rock, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
I called the hotel and modified the reservation to include breakfast. they okayed it but I found out I was charged twice on my card. They reversed the $----. cents you charged me. This will be my last stay at the Hilton Garden, rooms carpet needs to
be changed it smells.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to 610
Undisclosed parking fee; entering a room where the air had been turned off
Couple
Amy from Port Neches, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Had to pay for parking that wasn't disclosed upfront. Parking garage in the back of hotel and very dark. Hotel is right beside a gentlemens club so people are around the parking lot all night. Staff was not very friendly upon check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Mathis, TX
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice location decent price
Not applicable
Couple
Joe from Montgomery, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service by the front desk staff.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff were very pleasant and wanted to make things right when I reported the incidents below. They gave me a free entrée in the dining room. Liked the coffee machine and microwave in the room.
No hot water due to problem with shower. They had to order the part. Replaced part, but handle came off in my hand the next morning. Plug outlet cover pulled out of the wall. Maid left dirty cleaning rag next to the coffee machine in the room.

Very tired rooms. Chairs and sofa not comfortable. TV cable was not up to date. Remote had no information on what was playing. No ventilation in the bathroom. Ice machine was out of ice on my floor. Couldn't get the wifi to synch with my phone.

Cj from Gray, LA
June 19, 2013
8.0
Breakfast was great but pricy. The room was very clean and good color selections for the room(wife approved).
while staying in the room for our down time, we watched tv, great selections of channels and movies to rent. but it took to long to change the channels

4 star

Family Traveling with Teens
Zeke from San Antonio, TX
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and hotel was friendly. The only downside is that it doesn't include the breakfast. However, there is a ziggy and zaggy's NY deli w/in walking distance.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.