Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area in Houston

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3201 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area in Houston

# 8 of 379 hotels in Houston
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cj from Gray, LA
June 19, 2013
8.0
Breakfast was great but pricy. The room was very clean and good color selections for the room(wife approved).
while staying in the room for our down time, we watched tv, great selections of channels and movies to rent. but it took to long to change the channels

4 star

Family Traveling with Teens
Zeke from San Antonio, TX
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and hotel was friendly. The only downside is that it doesn't include the breakfast. However, there is a ziggy and zaggy's NY deli w/in walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Austin, TX
March 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great until my last day. I had a employee grab my property and walk it outside without me knowing.
Couple
Terry from Houston, TX
August 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff is quite personable and caring....
We were charged for drinks we did not request.

Excellent, regardless of the one challenge. Our diamond status is always rewarded here...

Couple
Charlie from Lindale, TX
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location was somewhat difficult to find in a highly congested shopping area
Couple
Lee from Port Arthur, TX
June 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice an clean great spot great breakfast
Dnt no its a good hotel

Strip next was cool an by it's self no people hanging outside security outside was nice not far from clubs too

Solo Traveler
Dena from Pflugerville, TX
May 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean bed was comfortable.
You had to pay for parking and the garage was located on the property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jake from Center, TX
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was good for the location and parking was resonable
We had no hot water and it was next to a strip club.
Group Traveler
Sabrina from Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service.

Excellent (overall experience)

Solo Traveler
Charles from Austin, TX
November 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient and plentiful parking.
Room was too small for two beds.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg