Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor in Houston

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12245 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Austin, TX
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly and helpful staff - upscale, well maintained public spaces and room
difficult to spot hotel driveway from hotel frontage road - I heard other guests mention same challenge
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location for doing stuff on the westside of Houston.
If a suggestion I would put up a bigger sign hard to see. If someone looking for a place to stay could miss your property because sign not visible. No free breakfast and buffet breakfast for 15$. Make that 7$ and I would think alot of guest would do that.

Good restaurants close by.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
November 10, 2014
7.0
Good area. Felt safe.
Breakfast was not included and was an outrageous price of $14/person. Definitely not family friendly breakfast pricing, which is very inconvenient. Also , no fan in the bathroom. Don't like that.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Rincon, GA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hot tub was hot and access to business center
1. Printer wasn't working 2. Advertised in-room exercise equipment (i.e. bands, mats) not available to all guess 3. No free breakfast

Awkwardly positioned between other businesses. It's almost in the parking lot of several other businesses. If you miss the small lot you have to go around several blocks to attempt the turn again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities, staff
Not the hotel, but the Internet service/signal is weak.

A great hotel for a great price

Solo Traveler
Peggy from Lafayette, LA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wanted the one in Katy Texas and it was the Katy freeway Hilton. I had to go drive back about 15 minutes to the other one.

It was fine.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Saratoga Springs, NY
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good location, easy to get around. Hotel staff are friendly, food is good, and the pool is great.
not so much the hotel, but the internet service is very poor throughout the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

I was put in a handicapped accessible room so there was a ton of floor space in the room. Not needing the special room, I felt like I wasted a resource.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Two out of the four employees we encountered had attitudes. They seemed like they hated their jobs and didn't want to be there.

Hotel is located behind the Cadillac Dealership.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg