Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa in Webster

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
750 W. Texas Avenue
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa in Webster

# 5 of 14 hotels in Webster
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good comfortable bed and bedding; bathroom roomy with nice towels and lots of hot water. I liked that they had hot tea and coffee in the morning and nibbles later in the day.
No breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Speyer, Germany
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good for the price. Close to NASA&Johnson. Practical&convenient.
Lacks pesonality, but that´s what chains are about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, nice sized room.
ROACHES on top of the coffeemaker!!! I told the front desk but she didn't seem too concerned. I WILL NEVER stay there again, nor will I recommend that hotel. Hotel staff unfriendly, poor customer service skills which surprised me as a Hilton property.
Solo Traveler
Marion from Port Bolivar, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I LOVED THE HOTEL! Everything about the hotel was great! I admit, I didn't have time to enjoy some of the amenities available to me, but I loved the size of the room, the quality of the AC, and the proximity of my hotel to food, entertainment, & friends.
The memory foam mattress. At night it was hot, it was hard to get comfortable on, and it was hard as a rock after it was packed down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Brady, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Nope!

Location was perfect, Staff excellent, Bed was very comfortable

Glenda from Battle Ground, WA
September 2, 2014
10.0
It was very quiet & comfy.

The location is very near all the other places we wanted to see.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inez, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derrick from Lincoln, NE
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice clean rooms ..great location
Room key didn't work several times and hot tub wasn't working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and open area clean and useful.
The hotel had no shuttle bus, while I was doing business, my family was stuck!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg