Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
321 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah in Savannah

# 25 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Terre Haute, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location
Valet was a little pricey
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Mt Pleasant, SC
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristina from Brooklyn, NY
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great, convenient to everything, and we had wonderful views
The concierge was lacking. We asked about the airport bus and she had no idea what we were talking about. Then she gave us incorrect information. The bus is listed right on the visit Savannah website so this wasn't an obscure question.

The hotel was nice but I was sad that the pool was closed for construction

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, friendly, informative staff
food was horrible, bed was hard even after adjusting

room was comfortable and spacious

Group Traveler
Kami from Woodruff, SC
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly/helpful staff, clean & spacious rooms
For the price per night, I expected at least some type of Continental breakfast instead of having to pay a la carte. Also, there's no where to park, so they offer Valet for $25 per day which seems a little costly, since we never needed the car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing very helpful with everything

the location is great, close to the riverwalk and the market on things to do.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Evans, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
black mold growth between the tub and toilet burnt out light bulbs not worth the ---+ price- expected more attention to detail for the rates charged

would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from St. Augustine, FL
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! Our son enjoyed the pool and spa ad we forgot our suits.
We were put in a handicap room so I did not like the shower. The entire floor in the bathroom gets wet and unless you put the bench down, which then splashed up on you, you had no place to put your soap, shampoo or razor. Other than that the room was bi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location! Room was clean and updated and even came with a Keurig.
Our hairdryer did not work and the shower was either hot or cold, could not get a good in between. Walls were also vey thin.
Solo Traveler
Charles from New York, NY
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I especially liked the location in the historic district, right across from the First African Baptist Church. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel, restaurants, tours, shopping, etc.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.