Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
321 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah in Savannah

# 22 of 112 hotels in Savannah
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location! Enjoyed being able to walk to many attractions that Savannah has to offer.
The hallway was quite loud at night and woke up my fiance and I both nights of our stay. Also, I was not informed parking was an additional $29 a night.
Doug from Winnipeg, Canada
April 15, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Middleburg, FL
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, and nice rooms!
Business Traveler
James from Augusta, GA
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
$27 per day parking fee is absurd, no breakfast of any kind included, very small lobby seating area.
Couple
Christopher from Canton, GA
January 24, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
The beds hurt my back and the pillows we're horrible. In addition the 27 dollar parking ugh
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Wellington, FL
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was out standing a great hotel.
The mandatory parking fee was a little pricey.
Couple
Dan from Lusby, MD
September 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quantico, VA
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the location and the staff was great! We were right in the mix and about a block from the river front.
I just wish I had seen that breakfast was not included for the price we paid, nor was parking. However, in the end I didn't mind the valet parking because I knew my car was safe and I didn't have to stress to find a parking spot.
Couple
Keith from Augusta, GA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed being between river street and market Street. Everything was in walking distance. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Couple
James from Lawrenceville, GA
August 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to attractions
Parking arrangements
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.