Hilton Garden Inn Hershey

Hilton Garden Inn Hershey

Hilton Garden Inn Hershey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
550 East Main Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hershey in Hummelstown

# 2 of 8 hotels in Hummelstown
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great- the staff, the room, and the location near Hersheypark/Chocolate World.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff and location
The adjustable king size bed is broken in room 125 making moving while in bed difficult as well uncomfortable. We had planned to say something to staff before leaving, but forgot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrisha from Stafford, VA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corinne from Bel Air, MD
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
bathroom door squeak when open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Virginia Beach, VA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was superb!!!!!
Heather from Lancaster, PA
March 8, 2016
6.0
Location
Wasn't what we expected. Construction going on,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms, staff, price
Buffet breakfast, located in the area adjacent to the front desk and right inside the door of the hotel, was NOT free. It was disappointing and embarrassing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great and so was the service.
Doing some minor renovations, not a real problem though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candace from Hebron, MD
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff!
The work out room consisted of a total of 4 machines and was the size of a standard room. Unsupervised children were playing on the machines. In addition I was awaken at 6:30 to screaming children. Absolutely no sound proofing between rooms.

This hotel is in Hershey Pa so you expect kids. A hotel that is 3 star without sound proof walls is not acceptable. A cheeper hotel would have been better in this case. I expected more. The staff was great and accommodating, they comped my breakfast when I called about the loud neighbors. However the reality is that you can hear the room next door.

Couple
Sarah from Media, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
We really liked the look of the hotel, and the amenities provided. The coffee available in both the rooms and the lobby was very much appreciated, and the view from the front of the hotel was great. The front desk agent was very kind.
I knew it was a busy night in town, but the hotel was greatly over-priced. Breakfast wasn't even included, so over $---- is ridiculous! The pillows were really awful. We unfortunately couldn't sleep well, and also had a room right next to the elevator. :(
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hershey
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.