Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
555 Corporate Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport in Windsor

# 2 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Roxbury, MA
January 4, 2016
10.0
The room
Perfect
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CA
January 3, 2016
5.0
The pool was closed, we had to go across the street, very inconvenient with a child.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Boca Raton, FL
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great quiet location. The include fridge, microwave, and coffee maker is a nice touch.
The fitness center closes at 10pm which is rather early compared to most other hotels.
Business Traveler
Gayle from Canton, MA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Newness, design. Atmosphere
Saturday breakfast was confusing. Every staff person had a different message.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mastic Beach, NY
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk person was so nice gave us info on shopping areas close to hotel. Everytime we came in and passed front desk they always greeted us. Had a sitting area in room gym was avail good size restaurants close to hotel and highways close
Tub was extremely slippery almost fell couple of times
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sarasota, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They had a snack bar.
The breakfast bar was horrible. I mean horrible. The eggs and hash browns were terrible. Nastiest omelet I ever had. Upon check in, the Auditor charged my card (Again) for the full amount. This put stress on me. The sleep number bed is a joke. I

I did sleep good there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed to get into my room early and they made it happen. I needed a cab and they got one for me. They were super helpful and I never felt like I was an inconvenience like I have at other places.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
had trouble with the computer and printing
Raymond from Cheshire, CT
June 21, 2015
10.0
The staff was exceptional at the front desk and in the restaurant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Babylon, NY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location and clean room. Check in staff very helpful and professional.
Some of the staff were less than helpful in the dining room and at the bar. Telephone in the room was filthy. Additionally, there was no bar menu made available to us when we asked and a condescending attitude from some of the late afternoon staff.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.