Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
555 Corporate Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport in Windsor

# 1 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sarasota, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They had a snack bar.
The breakfast bar was horrible. I mean horrible. The eggs and hash browns were terrible. Nastiest omelet I ever had. Upon check in, the Auditor charged my card (Again) for the full amount. This put stress on me. The sleep number bed is a joke. I

I did sleep good there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed to get into my room early and they made it happen. I needed a cab and they got one for me. They were super helpful and I never felt like I was an inconvenience like I have at other places.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
had trouble with the computer and printing
Raymond from Cheshire, CT
June 21, 2015
10.0
The staff was exceptional at the front desk and in the restaurant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Babylon, NY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location and clean room. Check in staff very helpful and professional.
Some of the staff were less than helpful in the dining room and at the bar. Telephone in the room was filthy. Additionally, there was no bar menu made available to us when we asked and a condescending attitude from some of the late afternoon staff.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Palm Coast, FL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked that convenience of the hotel.
I checked in sat on the couch in the room and there were dirty socks inbetween the couch and the wall...also my room was very noisy from the exhaust fan from the restaruant right outside my window.I check out a day erly at 2:30 am.No one was at the desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Consistently wonderful, clean, friendly and convenient. Beds are heavenly!
Group Traveler
Laura from West Winfield, NY
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great space in the lobby for sitting and talking
No hot water at 9 amelevator was dirty from when we arrived until the next morningPool and spa are miniscule....supposedly a 50-person capacity, but I don't believe it!
Group Traveler
Kelley from Mount Vernon, NY
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean.
The staff was slightly rude. I had upgraded to get the breakfast included and when inquired about that, the front desk told me that was impossible.

The location is close to the airport but not much else. We had an event that was held downtown and it was not far, but there was no shuttle service downtown and so it was nice to at least have free parking at the hotel because parking downtown was $22/day.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
April 27, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.