Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
555 Corporate Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport in Windsor

# 1 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kelley from Mount Vernon, NY
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean.
The staff was slightly rude. I had upgraded to get the breakfast included and when inquired about that, the front desk told me that was impossible.

The location is close to the airport but not much else. We had an event that was held downtown and it was not far, but there was no shuttle service downtown and so it was nice to at least have free parking at the hotel because parking downtown was $22/day.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
April 27, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Vernon, CT
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We requested extra pillows, towels, ice buckets & the staff always responded quickly & politely. Breakfast on Sunday morning was very good! We had a balcony, which was lovely - we could let in fresh air and sit outside & enjoy beautiful views of mountains
The only complaint I had was the when taking a shower, the pipes made a loud groaning noise - very unnerving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel and room was updated. If i called the front desk to inquire about anything they were helpful and kind.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
March 24, 2015
10.0
Clean
Wi-Fi

Good staff great bed clean room

Family Traveling with Teens
Adgir from Bloomfield, CT
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
its very clean and friendly staff
did not like the smell of the towels and bedding set. And the bathroom was made for an elderly person or persons.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, early check in time
size of room a bit too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was small but ok.
Checking in took a 15-20 minute wait. One person on staff in the afternoon. The lobby which used to have open spaces has been remodeled into a claustrophobic clutter of boxed in mazes. Noisy hallways of kids running and yelling. I won't be back!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was extremely clean and everything was in great condition
the alarm clock in the adjoining room was going off continuously. took 2 calls to the front desk to get this resolved. problem was caused by a hotel guest, not hotel mgmt, but took a long time to be resolved.

the lobby is cramped feeling and it's not clear where you're supposed to go as you enter.

Solo Traveler
Kimberlee from Toronto, Canada
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was much better than your usual 3 star hotel. The room & bathroom were immaculate. Staff were very pleasant and attentive. I would stay here again no problem.
Breakfast was average quality. Made to order eggs were great; fruit tasted like it had been cut too long ago and had gone mushy.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.