Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport in Windsor

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Corporate Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport in Windsor

# 1 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Charlotte, NC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great at check in and the hotel has a great feel to it

Got a great price for the one night I stayed. I travel weekly on a company budget and am not always able to stay at Hilton gardens but when I find the right deal I always do as you know what you are getting in the hotel and service. This hotel did not disappoint.

Senior Travelers
Ann from Oakton, VA
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Th room on an upper floor provided a lovely view of the hills and sunset, and was very comfortable.
Bath cleanliness was slightly below expectations. Water marks on the shower walls. Less than perfect but not worth a complaint. I had asked for a room with two double beds and could not be accommodated. I could not connect to the wifi.

Great food service. My chicken entre was one of the best meals I have ever eaten.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ship Bottom, NJ
June 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Monroe, NC
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean; it was beautiful and the staff were professionals.
NO

It was quite easy to find and the drive into the entrance of the hotel was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends with no reservations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great location, beds are awesome, quiet but lots of services very close by
tub could have drained better but thats about it
Albert from Hamden, CT
May 20, 2014
10.0
Everything.No
No

Very clean, staff was very professional. Ramones in the restaurant was very attentative. ewaweak

Couple
Robert from Williston, VT
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
My only complaint is that getting onto your wifi was complicated. Granted I am brand new on using wifi but I needed to go through too many steps to get on. The staff had to call IT to get help and I had to speak to them. They were all very helpful.
Couple
Pamela from Weymouth, MA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean, well equipped and decorated nicely. The bed was very comfortable with nice linens.
Breakfast buffet was not good. We fared much better with the made to order items.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
April 22, 2014
7.0
The dcor was beautiful.
The bed was awful. The bedding was ripped. The water was often not hot and ran out when showering. Never had that happen before.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg