Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton

Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton

Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
800 Route 130
Hamilton, NJ 08690

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton in Trenton

# 4 of 9 hotels in Trenton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
January 21, 2017
10.0
Very Clean.Great Lobby.Good helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
No issues upon arrival or exit, smooth process.
There is a $25 dollar charge placed on your card. I believe it to be a deposit for possible damages, and perhaps I missed the fine print, but this fee was not known to me and is a little weird.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Williamsburg, VA
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Located close to where I needed to be, had additional amenities that we took advantage of.
Should have some kind of free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Shelton, CT
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and amenities
Better Room lighting would be nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Frances from Macungie, PA
November 7, 2015
1.0
location and non smoking
the refrigerator did not work and ruined my food 2 days in a row, they sent a non speaking English person to fix it and he shook the cord and fixed it, I lose about $---and was offered a free meal after I already had eaten, I would not recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Room needs a little maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestdale, MA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was super!
Business Traveler
Scott from Ft Pierce, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
All average
Rude staff. Could not even do a 1pm late checkout. Would never use again!
Business Traveler
Suzanne from Tucson, AZ
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were clean and nice. I was only there for the night and got in late so the hotel suited my purpose.
The night clerk was very rude.

I had a pretty heavy day of traveling and was very tired when I got to the hotel. I gave the night clerk my name but there was no record of my reservation. Instead of saying he would look into it for me, he was rude to me and treated me like I made a mistake. He insisted on charging my credit card for the stay even though I provided him my printed hotel voucher and a confirmation number from Priceline that showed my credit card had been charged. It was very uncomfortable situation and there were other people in line that witnessed the whole ordeal. I usually choose Hilton Garden Inn because the staff is always very accommodating, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and they are usually conveniently located. If it weren't for the young woman at the desk the next morning along with her apologetic manner for the way I was treated the night before. I'd question whether or not I'd stay at the Hilton Garden Inn ever again. She was great and took matters into her own hands reviewing my issue with her manager later that morning. I received a call back confirming that they in fact were able to confirm my reservation with Priceline and they removed the repeat charges from my credit card. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.