Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Hilton Garden Inn Greenville in Greenville

Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
108 Carolina Point Parkway
Greenville, SC 29605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 49 hotels in Greenville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
July 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Shallotte, NC
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Fresh design and friendly staff.
The fancy new adjustable bed was a little difficult to adjust so that I was comfortable. It was harder than I expected at any setting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful staff, who make you feel at home and work to make your experience a great one. The hotel hosted a lovely, charity art silent auction while we were there. It was a great perk!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
February 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff & very clean hotel. Great location which included lots of shopping & restaurants. Close to interstate. Great parking!
Uncomfortable beds & flat pillows!! Slept maybe 2 hours the whole night! Because of being near the interstate, it was very loud in the room. We would not recommend this hotel nor stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It would be nice if the breakfast were included in the price. There was also a funny smell in the elevator that lingered over a period of time (was still there after returning from dinner).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpul. Love the mini Keurig coffee makers in the room!
Could have used some signage at the main road and there is a bit of road noise as it sits right off I-85.
Couple
Thomas from Blythewood, SC
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy access. Friendly staff. Server/Bartender (African-American lady did an excellent job serving dinner for me and my wife. Great personality and great service!)
No. Liked everything.

Room was great. Really enjoyed having the restaurant in the hotel and not having to go out "looking" for great food. Young lady and young man at check-in were courteous and helpful. My wife left a pair of slacks in the room and I contacted the hotel who is in the process of mailing them to us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0

Stayed in a 4 star Hotel downtown Atlanta the night before and it had nothing on this place. When the guy cleaning the floor asks you how your stay was as you check out, you know you have found a gem. Ask the wonderful Jaz at check in to sing "Summertime" for you. She should be on American Idol!

Couple
Elizabeth from Albuquerque, NM
April 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff , awesome mattress, and clean, well presented room,
The noise of the near freeway was unbearable!

Ask for the "quiet side" of the hotel when booking! Also- know that the price does not include breakfast.

Group Traveler
Kim from Kalamazoo, MI
August 5, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a beautiful room with a nice shower very furniture comfortable.
The hotel room was almost unbearable to me because of the smell - strong air freshener horrible.

Everything was great about this experience, but the smell of the rooms. My party had 5 separate rooms and we all had this horrible sweet fruity smell that hurt your sinuses and gave me a sore throat. There was no way to clear this from the air in the room. My nieces room smelled like dirty feet with that air freshener cover up. Just give me fresh air and this would have been a 10 experience. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg