Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro in Greensboro

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4307 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro in Greensboro

# 10 of 64 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Troutman, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clayton from Charlotte, NC
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location
Breakfast not included. $ 10 not competitive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was very friendly and it was very clean and comfy.
no

Hilton Garden Inns are always great places to stay with consistently high standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracie from Williamsburg, VA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Good access from roadways
The price was too high for a 3 Star (but not unexpected given the High Point Furniture Market).

The hotel was what I expected for a 3 Star and the above 6/10 ratings are meant to reflect that. It was more than adequate for our needs, but I would have rather stayed at a 4 Star property if one had been available.

Couple
Doug from Chickasha, OK
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and room were great.
No free breakfast

Hotel was clean and refreshing for the price. Entering the hotel and getting checked in was a bit congested. The guy at the front counter could have had a bit more southern charm. This would not keep me from staying here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toshia from Raleigh, NC
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff & accommodations were excellent
THE POOL AREA CLOSES TOO EARLY. CHILDREN SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED AFTER 10pm BUT IT SHOULD BE OPENED TO ADULTS TILL MIDNIGHT...
Couple
Nadine from Duluth, GA
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness and staff professionalism
Would like the pool to stay open until 11 or 12midnight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Kinsman, OH
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. It was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Most of all, it was the quietest hotel I have ever been in. The staff was friendly and helpful.
No.

This is one of the best hotels I have in which I have ever stayed.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg