Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4307 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro in Greensboro

# 11 of 66 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Burnsville, NC
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, near a lot of great places to eat, nice indoor pool.
Nothing. It was perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenel, SC
April 5, 2016
9.0
they were going to email my receipt but I never got it
Family Traveling with Teens
Latarsha from Windsor Mill
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Disliked how that plan an event and the guest where in the hallway blocking the swimming pool and the exercise room.
Jin Young from Brooklyn, NY
January 4, 2016
10.0
clean and nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton Square, NJ
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. This hotel is close to a major highway which does make it easy to locate and travel in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The room (128) smelled like it had been smoked in and then covered up with air freshener. Kids running around at all hours. Trash cans in public areas overflowed.

When I asked the front desk staff about the stench of the room, the response was "I wish I could help but...." My response was I wish you could help with that too. I also wish you could help controlling the out-of-control kids, the trash over flowing, the trash left in the room before I checked in and the tv power cord and cable not being plugged in."

Couple
Victoria from Troutman, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clayton from Charlotte, NC
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location
Breakfast not included. $ 10 not competitive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was very friendly and it was very clean and comfy.
no

Hilton Garden Inns are always great places to stay with consistently high standards.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.