Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4301 James Ray Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und in Grand Forks

# 3 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Langdon, ND
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The general appearance of the property was very pleasant. Also appreciate having restaurant and lounge on site.

Close to UND campus

Business Traveler
John from Fargo, ND
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant service at breakfast was friendly and prompt.
The room wasn't cleaned on Saturday. In all fairness, I did put up a do not disturb sign from about 1 to 2 pm, but I removed it while the cleaning staff was still in the hallway. They could have gone in after I left.
Couple
Craig from West St. Paul, Canada
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet with an ultra comfortable bed. Staff was very nice.
Outward opening door to the washroom.
Solo Traveler
Janelle M from White Bear Lake, MN
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very close to my daughters dorm on the UND campus. Very clean and comfortable and the friendly staff even made it better!
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MI
May 5, 2015
10.0
Clean and in good condition.
For the price, breakfast should have been included.

Within walking distance of the University if North Dakota.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fort Worth, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was great and the staff were very friendly
No breakfast was included in our stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very clean and the staff were friendly.
No plugs in the parking lot. It was very cold and the battery in my car died.
Derek from Brandon, Canada
February 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Bismarck, ND
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
closeness to ralph engelstad arena. Friendliness of staff.
my grandson wanted a waterslide. But the pool was just fine.

I would gladly stay there again. Liked having free internet, parking. It was nice having a bar at the hotel and food you could purchase.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vita, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
The pool and hot tub were both down and not working. Breakfast was charged for and expensive drinks t the bar were crazy expensive. I would never stay here again!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.