Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und in Grand Forks

Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4301 James Ray Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und in Grand Forks

# 3 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Connection to the University. Coffee and lemon water always on hand. Decent gym.
The breakfast should have options. You had to pay a flat price no matter how much you ate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warroad, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is a very clean hotel and the breakfast buffet was awesome.
Checking out was a task paid with cash and credit card still got charged.
Couple
Todd from Newfolden, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice
I don't believe that this room is worth the price there's nothing that's jumps out and wow me . I have stayed in less star's rooms that impressed me more...Very disappointed
Group Traveler
Paul from Coon Rapids, MN
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel was nice and clean
We happen to hit a weekend that there was a hockey tournement. The hockey players were also staying at this hotel with their beer. Loud talking and running in the halls from midnight till 5:00 am. The hotel has a "not satisfied, don't pay" policy.

They refused to honor the satisfaction gaurantee because we booked through Priceline. They were understaffed to police all the drunk hockey players. They even said they were worried when they saw all the beer coming in. Hello, maybe you should have taken more precautions???

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Coral Gables, FL
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice rooms. Clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
Couple
Mike from Winnipeg, Canada
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
room was spacious, very comfortable king bed, pleasant staff, very good value
heat/AC unit started to make an odd sound thru the night

Its a little out of the way but we were ok with that, overall very enjoyable stay.

Business Traveler
David from Winnipeg, Canada
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I had booked and paid for four rooms on my visa but couldn't be told which rooms my party where in?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. The lobby was very lovely and exceeded our expectations...good location - next to UND. Staff friendly / room clean.
We were disappointed that the pool was an indoor one, rather than outdoor.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bemidji, MN
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great. Whirl pool was right in the living area rather then the bathroom. Was as expected for being a Hilton hotel
There's a railroad nearby. Got stuck at the train for 45 mins. Pulled a u-turn the next time... So train come frequently. If your stuck at a train, pull a u-turn. Couldn't hear train from my room and it was on the side the train was on.

Pro--Attatched to far side of UND-Inbettween the Alerus and Ralph Engelstad Arenas. -Clean hotel-Ethernet cable right in hotel room for Internet access.-12:00 checkoutCons--Trains slow traffic nearby-Not many places to eat nearby

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Grand Forks/Und
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg