Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6070 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy in Gilroy

# 1 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Needles, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff. Very helpful. We had numerous family members, in different rooms, in the area for a family reunion, and they went the extra mile to keep everyone happy and close to each other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Yuba City, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The blankets
The heater didn't work the room was unimpressive the next morning we went to have breakfast and there was one waiter for twenty tables the tables were all dirty I had to bus my own table it was terrible and had to pay 12.95for a crappy breakfast and servi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Top notch property all the way around. A little pricey, but great vibe, clean, happy etc.Great staff --
A little stuffy odor when a/c isn't on. I didn't complain or have housekeeping in -- I'm staying more days, so we'll see if that is better today after housekeeping refreshes room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lots of noise from room above. Flooring does not appear to be adequately noise proofed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very cordial & helpful. I
It's an older hotel so the walls are rather thin. A little too noisey. Pillows were pretty bad.
Couple
Laura from Fairfield, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Near the Renaissance fair. Several dining options nearby.
I went down to get tea about 9:30 our second day. The hot water pot was empty. Another lady told me she had already notified them. I went up to notify again. I waited for 10 minutes: nothing was done. Hot water arrived by 11:30.
Couple
Adam from Antelope, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations and performed very upscale.
Couple little things. Needed bad phone swapped out and a/c filter changed but were very quick to get resolved.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darin from Newbury Park, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
good location. near outlet if you drive.
The pillows and the blankets/sheets are old and smelly. Really a 2.5 stars Hotel's (Motel's) pillows and the blankets.

Basically, not expect Hilton have smelly pillow, that make you not sleep well.

Couple
Maritess from South San Francisco, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very generous and accommodated the wedding guests for my clients. Breakfast has the best french toast I have had in a very long time!
not really

I would stay here again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.