Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6070 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy in Gilroy

# 1 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Aaron from Los Gatos, CA
February 14, 2017
10.0
Resturant was great. the front desk was amazing.
Senior Travelers
Robert from San Jose, CA
September 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
good a/c clean room
no shampoo when arrived asked in the morning and was told we had to wait until 8am when the maids came. Never got any, we had to hunt down the maids ourselves, and also needed more TP so we got that ourselves too. Beds too hard No restaurant
Business Traveler
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Seemed nice and quiet. The breakfast setup was good - available coffee and drinks.
Was not able to check in early, that was an inconvenience since we had been traveling for numerous hours before we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice spacious rooms
There was no do not disturb sign in the room. Housekeeping interrupted my stay in the morning starting at 9 am ... Twice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The updated rooms was my favorite. Don't need bells and whistles but a nice, clean and well thought out layout was great for my wife and kids.
I booked 2 rooms, one for my family and another. Requested the very same day to have the rooms next to/across from each other. Claimed they would try couldn't guarantee it. This was almost a month in advance and still didn't accommodate us.
Solo Traveler
Charlene from Monterey, CA
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were very courteous. Room was clean.
A bit dated. Interstate and road noise in room.
Christian from San Francisco, CA
November 30, 2015
10.0
i love it great hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Needles, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff. Very helpful. We had numerous family members, in different rooms, in the area for a family reunion, and they went the extra mile to keep everyone happy and close to each other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Yuba City, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The blankets
The heater didn't work the room was unimpressive the next morning we went to have breakfast and there was one waiter for twenty tables the tables were all dirty I had to bus my own table it was terrible and had to pay 12.95for a crappy breakfast and servi
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.