Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville

Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville

Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4075 Sw 33rd Place
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville in Gainesville

# 7 of 39 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee from Tallahassee, FL
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location, the speediness in the check in process and the complimentary homemade oatmeal cookie. The room was very clean and the water pressure was decent with plenty of Hot water. The towels were very soft.
The neighbors above and next door were very loud but it was fine since I liked the music and I was trying to fall asleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, amenities, and service!
Couple
Case from Easton, MA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice place ,
over priced hotel there are less costly alternatives
Family Traveling with Teens
Trella from Lawton, OK
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, friendly staff, good location
nothing to complain about.
Couple
William from Sarasota, FL
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location off interstate. Restaurant food outstanding, e.g. Dinner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Stockbridge, GA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nicely equipped with all the goodies such as space, room service, dining for breakfast and lunch. Very friendly staff.
No

The hotel was clean, spacious, quiet, smoke free. Awesome.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Bristol, CT
February 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It has been kept updated and well maintained.
I have No negative comments!

Outstanding stay very pleasant trip!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
A/C broken, bathroom smelled moldy, no extra blankets, and no maid service.

This hotel was a disappointment for a Hilton. Lobby was nice. Desk staff was nice, but the room was not so great. Bathroom looked clean, but smelled like mildew. A/C was broken. If tried to turn above 65 heat came on. We reported to front desk but maintenance never showed up. We froze. No extra blankets available. Maid service did not even bother coming to the room even once the days we were there. Expired products in the soda machine on our floor (front desk did replace with something from their cantin). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Cordova, TN
April 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great experience. clean rooms and comfy beds.
nothing really. feel like i got my money worth.

Great experience. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Overall good for the money.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.