Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14501 Southwest 29Th Street
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 4 of 70 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sylvia from Lincoln Park, MI
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colo, IA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
STaff was wonderful. Loved their attitude and service. Beds were WONDERFUL!!
They were having trouble with the air conditioning in our room and it was very damp feeling. They moved us to another room when we mentioned it. That room was ok. Lobby had a strange smell and the windows fogged up quite a bit. Hotel needs updating.

Be prepared to pay for breakfast, but it is a good buffet and has made to order omelets, etc. A very international flavor. Safe area and easy to find off Miramar Parkway. Close to good shopping.

Business Traveler
George from Kissimmee, FL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location, safe, nice people, good customer services.
the mattress sagged in the middle, was an old mattress, I left the hotel with sore neck and all over my back, when I return to my house I did an appointment with a chiropractor. The bathtub was not quite clean, too expensive for poor room.

Nice people, Great breakfast.

Couple
Keith from Boardman, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean friendly and nice amenities. Room was very nice as well.
everything excellent

Mirimar is a newer area and never been there. The hotel is about 14 miles from the beach. The area, hotel, and amenities including access to food and shopping is excellent and far exceeded expectations.

Couple
Priscilla from Houston, TX
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

The hotel Is uodated and clean. The location was perfect. The staff was very nice and attentive to my needs. The beds were comfortable. I want to give a special thank you to the sweetest housekeeper, Graciela who made sure my room was always clean. I will always choose this hotel as I felt like I was at home.

Group Traveler
Frank from St.Petersburg, FL
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to our reason for traveling to this part of florida
No heat the maintenance man could not be understood nor did he understand us

Disappointed in the heating and uncomfortable nights sleep did not matter if we moved to another room as our friends in two other rooms had the same difficulties

Couple
Manas from West Springfield, MA
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was excellent. Rooms were clean. Staff was courteous. Not far from Miami Airport.
May be complimentary breakfast have added 5 stars to the services

decent location, not much in the middle of city, away from the beaches. all food locations very near by. connected to I75 very closely

Business Traveler
Ricardo from Monterrey, Mexico
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Two days prior to my arrival I requested a change on my reservation dates; Priceline (thru the chat) confirmed the hotel will hold my reservation. When I showed up my reservation was cancelled

Either the Hotel or Priceline failed. The Hotel argued they didn't collect any money on my reservation but my credit card was charged

Alla from Saint Albans, NY
January 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg