Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14501 Southwest 29Th Street
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 6 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
- there was ants in the room- the beddiing sheets was terrible and uncomfortable- tiny gym
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, IL
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, it was very clean and roomy.
No

I like the location. It was close to what I needed. Clean and friendly

Group Traveler
Ozgul from Ankara, Turkey
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Owings Mills, MD
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I had requested 2 double beds I each room but was forced to take a king in one of them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good and had a large variety of food.
Check in was pretty slow and I had to call twice and then go down to the desk to get a question answered about whether or not they had a clothes steamer available. I never was able to access the wifi either.

There was an unexplained charge on my credit card after checkout. We had the breakfast buffet one time and no other additional charges.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Cape Coral, FL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was polite and room was clean. Beds were comfortable.
Guests next door disturbed entire floor. They woke up everyone early w? their screaming and crying. This apparently happened the day before also. After complaining, front desk said the GM was going to have to deal with them & probably have them leave.
Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Suwanee, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Ocala, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel in the area I needed, let me check in early. And the K-cup coffee maker...Genius
no

Great Hilton Hotel, Great breakfast at a responsible price.

Shekara from Orlando, FL
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sylvia from Lincoln Park, MI
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg