Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
The Squaire
Frankfurt AM Main 60600

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt

# 1 of 252 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Arvada, CO
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
That is was close to the airport, and I didn't need a taxi ride to get there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its proximity to the airport terminal
The delay in checking in.

It is an ideal hotel for those having a brief lay-over en route in Frankfurt.

Couple
Susan from Ciorpus Christ, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jim from San Antonio, TX
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and professional.

Perfectly located in the airport complex with easy access to rail and other transit options. Perfect for the traveler passing through Frankfurt.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 23, 2014
10.0
convenient, located at Frankfurt airport/train station
Couple
Donna from Howard Beach, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's literally inside the airport. You walk from your arrival gate to the hotel without having to go outside. Clean, modern room and helpful staff gave us directions for a fun afternoon in the Frankfurt medieval "Romer" section w/restaurants.
Room could have been a bit bigger and the down duvet was a bit much for July. Luckily, the A/C worked well.

Good for those, like me, who prefer to spend the night before travel right at the airport. Great rate, modern room, helpful staff and you really can't beat the location.

Couple
John from Boston, MA
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were taking a trip back to the US from Croatia. We wanted to avoid an overnight flight and staying over in Frankfurt allowed that. The hotel was super convenient and saved us from having to spend needless time shuttling to it. Quiet, clean, comfortable
They were having a heat wave in Frankfurt (in the 90s) and the air-conditioning in the public spaces was not keeping up. The A/C in the room was fine, however.

We loved our overnight stay here and would recommend it highly to people laying over in Frankfurt.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Proximity to station and airport. Very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location with easy access to terminal 1 at Frankfurt Airport. Friendly staff, sleep number like beds with adjustable comfort settings. Very quiet even though it is located very close to the airport, you could not hear any "jet noise".
Couple
Linda from Springfield, VT
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
We would have been charged---,5 euros extra if we wanted to check in early even thought the room was ready.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg