Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
The Squaire
Frankfurt AM Main 60600

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt

# 1 of 242 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Burton, WA
August 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very nice facility ......
We liked everything about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Melbourne, Australia
August 10, 2017
10.0
Great for a transit stop or doing a days business in the area.really good location if you have just come off a long haul
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location
Solo Traveler
Hector from Boiling Springs, SC
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenience
The bed was akin to sleeping on pavement. Literally, the hardest rock on which I have ever laid. Oddly, I've stayed here dozens of times before without issue. I truly hope they are not 'upgrading' to slabs in all of their rooms!
Couple
Pamela from Pass Christian, MS
June 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
We booked this hotel for location/price. We flew in/out of Frankfurt & knew transportation into the city for sightseeing would be easy from this hotel. Staying at the airport hotel allowed us a stress-free boarding experience when it was time to fly out.
Zondra M from Golden, CO
June 16, 2017
10.0
Closeness to airport and train station.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
May 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
location b/c we arrived by train to spend the night close to the airport for departure the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Betty-Anne from Cambridge, Canada
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience to the airport.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.