Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4400 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 15 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandfield, OK
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Gainesville, TX
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Springfield, MO
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

We had come in from a crazy day of travel. The staff had a glass of wine to help us relax. Great customer service!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Harrah, OK
January 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from San Angelo, TX
January 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The only thing I didn't like was the $11 for breakfast even if all you had was one scoop of eggs and some fruit!
Couple
325christi from Abilene, TX
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms! Great lobby area and very friendly staff!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
December 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Priceline special price, location, safe area, available parking, nice bar and public spaces as well as indoor pool and hot tub
Breakfast was not included as a part of the room rate. If you are traveling with a large group, this may be an issue.
Business Traveler
Ibrahim from Plainfield, IN
December 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice, I think it got new remodeling lately
N/A

I defiantly will stay there if I am in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawit from Wylie, TX
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was excellent, rooms very clean and quite.
Absolutely nothing.

I am definitely sure that me and my family will be back soon. Very nice place to go out for dining and to see places.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg