Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4400 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 15 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Because of road construction, it was pretty difficult for me to reach the hotel in the first place. But I understand about this situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and easy check-in/out
Very generic hotel but great for a night's stay.
Couple
Robert from Carrollton, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Natalie from Hillsborough, NC
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby was very well arranged, with meeting spaces, etc. The size of the room was ok.
All the channels on TV didn't work, but when I called they were very helpful and fixed it that day. The breakfast is not included, and they don't tell you it is not complimentary upfront.

The pillows were very uncomfortable, and I think some were down (which bothers my allergies too). The comforter was scratchy, and I don't know how clean. I have a dust allergy and I itched badly all night. The bed was very hard, and I didn't sleep well any of the nights.

Couple
Reynolds from Lubbock, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good and easy to get to.
It didn't have an ATM.

We used this Inn for a football trip. It is close to the main freeway. Overall we had no complaints except it didn't have an ATM.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tol, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandfield, OK
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Gainesville, TX
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg