Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4400 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 16 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price of the hotel.
The fire alarm keep going off. I try resetting it but it would go off at 4 am. I went to the front desk and told them on Sat. I was told someone would come. No one came. Went back Sunday and they did not come until we were checking out. Care about us, no.
Business Traveler
Forrest from Austin, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Fairly clean, friendly front desk staff
No hot water in the shower. Only luke warm water. It was snowing outside so it was not a whole lot of fun having to take a shower with no hot water and I had a business meeting I had to go to so that was kind of a deal breaker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Starla from Spring, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice, would stay again for sure.
Tons & tons of construction all around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Terrell, TX
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room in good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Even got personal quick attention when having difficulty with exercise equipment. Pool and hottub were relaxing and glad to be indoors since the weather was chilly outside.
They offer a breakfast buffet $10.95 for full or $6.95 for continental. All I wanted was a banana & was told I had to pay the $6.95. Fortunately I found another server who found a reasonable way for me to get a banana while my family had the full buffet.

Great spot with plenty nearby. Great staff, even the housekeeping staff was very helpful. Clean rooms with all the comforts you need.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice, clean, comfy
Front desk person was rather rude, snotty & rushed even though we were the only ones there checking in at 10pm on Sun night. Didn't go over standard stuff. I could hear neighbors, where I normally don't in nicer hotels.
Business Traveler
Wyman from Navasota, TX
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was great and the staff was terrific, but the best thing was I could get something hot to eat or have a drink and go to my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Gotebo, OK
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and service oriented.
Getting a $20 bill for the breakfast bar. Absolutely ridiculous and unexpected. I've NEVER stayed at a hotel which charged for a basic breakfast bar, let alone a $11 per person one. Complimentary breakfast is pretty much norm no?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The snack pantry included refrigerated items. The room had a mini-fridge, microwave, and a Keurig machine, along with a few K-cups. The beverage table by the front door was a nice and welcome touch. PLENTY of bath towels. Comfy bed!
The tv was slow to turn on and I found the remote control to be confusing. Staff were nice but not always immediately available at the front desk--note that I was there during a major holiday so I'm sure staffing was slim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Because of road construction, it was pretty difficult for me to reach the hotel in the first place. But I understand about this situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and easy check-in/out
Very generic hotel but great for a night's stay.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg