Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 2 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Walker, LA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The swimming pool was great for the kids. The play area offered them fun without being overwhelmed by the deep water. It was a little chilly though.

Nice hotel. Clean room and common areas. The staff was friendly. The hotel was really close to everything we wanted - Historic FW/Stockyards, highways to get to Grapevine and Dallas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Abilene, TX
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had an indoor pool, with a area for the kids. On site dining & bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Elkhorn, WI
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,friendly ,helpful,reasonable prices.
The pool was not heated. Cant swim when the water is 60 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Mills, TX
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for a medical visit at the children's hospital. The indoor pool on a cold wet day was just perfect for the kids! They loved all the features of the pool! The staff was super friendly and accomadating. We'll definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Palestine, TX
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Probably the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! They were great!

I liked everything about this hotel!!! The staff was great, the pool so much fun with lots of extras for our granddaughters, the room looked clean and felt clean - which is just as important as looking clean! Everything in the room was up to date and felt new! The food was very good - location a little - very little - out of the way but more than worth it. If I am ever going to Ft. Worth - I will stay here even if it is not convenient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Mustang, OK
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel is one of the best we have stayed in. It had friendly staff, clean,comfortable, updated rooms. The breakfast was amazing & the coffee in the lobby was great tasting! We really enjoyed our stay.
No, it was fantastic!

This Hotel was one of the best we have stayed in. It was close to downtown. The rooms were clean, comfortable & updated with a very nice size TV. The breakfast was amazing! It had the continental along with a grill that you could order your hot food anyway you wanted it. The coffee in the lobby tasted better than Starbucks. The swimming pool was the best we have ever seen in a Hotel. It was huge! It had a basketball goal,umbrella with water coming out. The staff from the front desk, maids, & everywhere we seen them were very friendly & helpful! We really felt pampered. We definitely would like to stay here again. We really enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Abilene, TX
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome pool, my kids loved it!!! Close to zoo!!!
Construction around the hotel but not their fault!! No complimentary breakfast, which would have been nice!! They didn't have the complimentary drinks that some of the other Hilton Garden Inn's offer!!!!

This hotel is new so it is clean and the staff were very helpful!!! Address doesn't come up on GPS but they gave me one that did when I called!!! Fresh cookies in the lobby and coffee in the morning!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was awesome!
Would have liked complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Bastrop, TX
January 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
indoor swimming pool was great
They had a fire alarm at 815 in the morning put my boot on to leave room and broke my toenail back.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg