Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 1 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Baytown, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, Kurig coffee maker in the room. additional coffee flavors available at front desk. Very professional and personable staff. Great breakfast and 12:00 noon check out.
Couple
Sarah from Arlington, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk agent upgraded our room since it was our honeymoon!
Everything was great.

Very friendly staff and lovely rooms.

Couple
Sandra from Alamo, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I always love to small talk with the employees; and this hotel had great people with awesome attitudes. Of course, the price was wonderful; place was super clean too. Will definitely stay there again!
I don't have anything negative about this place.

Very clean; great employees and a nice area.

Couple
Jerry from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Knowledge and friendliness of the staff.
The hotel bar closed at 10:00pm and the restaurant bar next door to the hotel was open until 11:00pm on Friday night.
Couple
Robby from Amarillo, TX
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms

Location was out of the way, but we found it very convenient to restaurants and attractions.

Couple
Tamyra from Abilene, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were exceptionally helpful
Water pressure was low, but this was the weekend of the Cowtown Marathon with 10,000 plus runners so I would just assume a lot of the guest were showering at the same time.

Great location, great staff, clean and loved the free covered parking!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel looked and felt new. The lobby was clean and bright. The room was also very clean. The offer of free tea and coffee and cookies in the lobby was a nice touch. Definitely liked the free parking garage. Good to have microwave in the room too.
Not enough staff support. Waited a long time at check-in. Only 1 lady working (although she was extremely nice). At time of check-out, no one was at the desk, had to wait a while.

Good for singles, couples or families. Clean. Very close to downtown Ft. Worth, so the location is nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was fantastic and very affordable
We were the last room on the second floor and I guess we were right above the ballroom. There was a wedding our party both nights we were there. The music was so loud our walls were vibrating. Lucky for me, I was so exhausted, I could sleep through it.

The hotel was great and very affordable. The wait staff for breakfast was fantastic and very friendly! The breakfast was great! The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom only had a shower which was fine because we had no time to relax in a bathtub. The pool and fitness center looked great even though we didn't use them. We pretty much only slept there because we were there for Advocare Success School in Dallas! Torchey's Tacos was right next door and was so good we ate there twice! The Hotel was a short 10 minute drive to the Cowboys stadium and conveniently located next to the interstate so you could just hop on. I will definitely stay there again next year! ...read more

Couple
Lynda from Glen Rose, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room and free parking
The food service and bar service is poor. I ordered a hamburger and it tool 45 minutes for it to be cooked. The chefs were arguing so loud that you could hear them at the bar.
Couple
Tom from Boyd, TX
May 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Handicap parkikng was convenient and the rooms were spacious, clean, and nicely appointed. c The bed was comfortable and the comforter and climate control kept the room nice temp wise
The pool being a water park gets really noisy as you try too enjoy the hot tub and some QUIET conversation. The pool closes at midnight and the WEE Monsters screeching and beating thefoam floaty sticks on the water gets annoying.

The staff was accomodating and the location was near the events and dining we were in Ft Worth to see. Getting extra coffee as I am a coffee drinker made the mornings enjoyable. The Maid was accomodating and provided the extra when requested

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg