Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 2 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Richardson, TX
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like that it was affordable and new!
The check in took almost 20 minutes. There was a new employee, which is understandable, but with only one other employee also checking in, it bogged down on a busy weekend.

I would stay here again, I would also recommend this to someone. Unfortunately the food pantry was a little underwhelming. All-in-all, a good experience.

Couple
Tamyra from Abilene, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were exceptionally helpful
Water pressure was low, but this was the weekend of the Cowtown Marathon with 10,000 plus runners so I would just assume a lot of the guest were showering at the same time.

Great location, great staff, clean and loved the free covered parking!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice design and room layout. More of a 4-5 star hotel.
Breakfast was late for the event that was going on. Huge Marathon.. Would have been nice to have the food available earlier.

Awesome staff and shuttle driver. They were all very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Schertz, TX
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was great, staff was great, public areas great, don't have 1 negative comment about this hotel - will definitely stay there again!!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Elkhorn, WI
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,friendly ,helpful,reasonable prices.
The pool was not heated. Cant swim when the water is 60 degrees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel looked and felt new. The lobby was clean and bright. The room was also very clean. The offer of free tea and coffee and cookies in the lobby was a nice touch. Definitely liked the free parking garage. Good to have microwave in the room too.
Not enough staff support. Waited a long time at check-in. Only 1 lady working (although she was extremely nice). At time of check-out, no one was at the desk, had to wait a while.

Good for singles, couples or families. Clean. Very close to downtown Ft. Worth, so the location is nice.

Solo Traveler
Selina from Frisco, TX
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
convenient location to my meetings. and I loved the mini kitchenette!
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Mills, TX
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for a medical visit at the children's hospital. The indoor pool on a cold wet day was just perfect for the kids! They loved all the features of the pool! The staff was super friendly and accomadating. We'll definitely stay here again!
Group Traveler
Marie from Dallas, TX
September 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! The buffet is varied enough to feed restrictive diets, and the location is close to everything. And the pool is great, with kids' features as well as a lovely hot tub.
They initially overcharged me but changed it immediately when I showed my Priceline printout.

This is a great place. The more I stay in Hilton Garden Inns, the more impressed I am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was fantastic and very affordable
We were the last room on the second floor and I guess we were right above the ballroom. There was a wedding our party both nights we were there. The music was so loud our walls were vibrating. Lucky for me, I was so exhausted, I could sleep through it.

The hotel was great and very affordable. The wait staff for breakfast was fantastic and very friendly! The breakfast was great! The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom only had a shower which was fine because we had no time to relax in a bathtub. The pool and fitness center looked great even though we didn't use them. We pretty much only slept there because we were there for Advocare Success School in Dallas! Torchey's Tacos was right next door and was so good we ate there twice! The Hotel was a short 10 minute drive to the Cowboys stadium and conveniently located next to the interstate so you could just hop on. I will definitely stay there again next year! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(11 - 20 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg