Hotels in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 1 of 101 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Mills, TX
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for a medical visit at the children's hospital. The indoor pool on a cold wet day was just perfect for the kids! They loved all the features of the pool! The staff was super friendly and accomadating. We'll definitely stay here again!
Group Traveler
Marie from Dallas, TX
September 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! The buffet is varied enough to feed restrictive diets, and the location is close to everything. And the pool is great, with kids' features as well as a lovely hot tub.
They initially overcharged me but changed it immediately when I showed my Priceline printout.

This is a great place. The more I stay in Hilton Garden Inns, the more impressed I am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was fantastic and very affordable
We were the last room on the second floor and I guess we were right above the ballroom. There was a wedding our party both nights we were there. The music was so loud our walls were vibrating. Lucky for me, I was so exhausted, I could sleep through it.

The hotel was great and very affordable. The wait staff for breakfast was fantastic and very friendly! The breakfast was great! The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom only had a shower which was fine because we had no time to relax in a bathtub. The pool and fitness center looked great even though we didn't use them. We pretty much only slept there because we were there for Advocare Success School in Dallas! Torchey's Tacos was right next door and was so good we ate there twice! The Hotel was a short 10 minute drive to the Cowboys stadium and conveniently located next to the interstate so you could just hop on. I will definitely stay there again next year! ...read more

Couple
Lynda from Glen Rose, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room and free parking
The food service and bar service is poor. I ordered a hamburger and it tool 45 minutes for it to be cooked. The chefs were arguing so loud that you could hear them at the bar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Alamo, TX
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean & close to the university. I originally requested the King bed and wanted to change it out to 2 queens, but the gentleman on the phone wouldn't let me. When I got to the hotel, it wasn't an issue and the young ladies made the change.
a free continental breakfast isn't offered, but you can purchase the buffet breakfast. I think it's around $10. oh well. And that's the only reason I gave it an 8 out of 10 rating on star level.

We will definitely stay there again. Indoor pool & jacuzzi is wonderful. And it's nice that they have tea bags and not just coffee in the room and first floor. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and helpful. THEY are what sells the hotel. Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Palestine, TX
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Probably the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! They were great!

I liked everything about this hotel!!! The staff was great, the pool so much fun with lots of extras for our granddaughters, the room looked clean and felt clean - which is just as important as looking clean! Everything in the room was up to date and felt new! The food was very good - location a little - very little - out of the way but more than worth it. If I am ever going to Ft. Worth - I will stay here even if it is not convenient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience ...read more

Couple
Tom from Boyd, TX
May 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Handicap parkikng was convenient and the rooms were spacious, clean, and nicely appointed. c The bed was comfortable and the comforter and climate control kept the room nice temp wise
The pool being a water park gets really noisy as you try too enjoy the hot tub and some QUIET conversation. The pool closes at midnight and the WEE Monsters screeching and beating thefoam floaty sticks on the water gets annoying.

The staff was accomodating and the location was near the events and dining we were in Ft Worth to see. Getting extra coffee as I am a coffee drinker made the mornings enjoyable. The Maid was accomodating and provided the extra when requested

Couple
Richard from Guthrie, OK
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Yhe hotel was immaculate. The staff was excellent and helpful. The food in the restraurant was prepared perfectly and the service was above excellent.
We presented the Priceline reservation and were charged $40 per night more than the quote.

Road construction in the area made locating the hotel more difficult, not to mention that Onstar did not have the street in their computer. The hotel was excellent and worth the price we paid. I would rather have gotten the price we were quoted. We would stay here again, but INSIST on the quoted price.

Couple
James from Tyler, TX
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is brand spanking new with all the amenities. The bed was super comfortable and everything was spotless. The best part was the parking garage and the Torchy's tacos right next door. That is my new favorite restaurant. We are coming back.
There was a bachelorette party that raged in hall and between rooms on our floor through the night despite managements attempts to shut it down. They comped us another stay for the disturbance.. This delighted us since we wanted to return.

I recommend this hotel without reservation to anyone interested. It is top notch and a good deal for the cost. I recommend you try the restaurant next door. You will be pleased.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
location, new, people very nice.
only the road construction near the hotel. should not be an issue on future visits.

Well located for TCU, museums and West 7th. Clean, new, free parking, free wifi throughout - very friendly staff. Also good price via Priceline. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(11 - 20 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg