Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 2 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and well designed. Great breakfast bar and 24 hr grocery area.
The night staff was inattentive and seemed unconcerned with anything other than talking to each other. In most other hotels, you are greeted with many hellos from the staff, but you won't here.

I think next time I will try the hotel next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room air conditioner would shut off and wake us up. This happened all night long. Did not sleep well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff (front desk and maintenance) were outstanding even when under pressure.
Could have had more than one front desk attendee to accomodate for busy periods. Our stay coincided with a wedding party, holiday weekend and PGA golf tournament so it was very busy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TN
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great for us, the staff is friendly the atmosphere is warm and comfortable. The bar is nice as well as the restaurant. Parking is safe.
Couple
Sarah from Arlington, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk agent upgraded our room since it was our honeymoon!
Everything was great.

Very friendly staff and lovely rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Walker, LA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The swimming pool was great for the kids. The play area offered them fun without being overwhelmed by the deep water. It was a little chilly though.

Nice hotel. Clean room and common areas. The staff was friendly. The hotel was really close to everything we wanted - Historic FW/Stockyards, highways to get to Grapevine and Dallas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Abilene, TX
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Alamo, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I always love to small talk with the employees; and this hotel had great people with awesome attitudes. Of course, the price was wonderful; place was super clean too. Will definitely stay there again!
I don't have anything negative about this place.

Very clean; great employees and a nice area.

Couple
Jerry from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Knowledge and friendliness of the staff.
The hotel bar closed at 10:00pm and the restaurant bar next door to the hotel was open until 11:00pm on Friday night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had an indoor pool, with a area for the kids. On site dining & bar.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg