Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 1 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierre, SD
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Abilene, TX
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is definitely the Indoor Pool / Spa. Both the pool and the spa are quite large, and the pool is wonderfully designed to appeal to swimmers of all ages. The shallow end as great built ins for little kids to play with.
The least enjoyable thing about this Hotel was the beds. They were some of the hardest i have ever tried to sleep on. My wife and I both had trouble sleeping because they were so uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is located in the best part of town, conveniently located in the Cultural District.
Depending on which side your room is facing, the view out the window is not as scenic.
Couple
Theresa from Little Elm, TX
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean updated room, beautiful lobby area, easy parking, area felt secure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierre, SD
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to Baylor. Walking distance to eateries, quiet area. Quiet hotel. Definitely didn't smell smoke in our room. Some hotels say "no smoking" but can definitely smell the effects of smoking either past or present. Staff was friendly.
A continental breakfast would be nice. Our rooms were cleaned a few times per our request, we didn't feel it needed it; one of the times it was serviced, a blue glove was left on our make up bags and a red microfiber cloth was left by our medicine.
Deborah from Lubbock, TX
November 12, 2015
10.0
Everyone takes such pride in their job and genuinely care that you are satisfied in the service. That is so rare.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location. parking availability. overall decor.
small bathroom. no make up mirror! no bottled water.
Group Traveler
Kate from Crystal Lake, IL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very quiet, clean, very nice staff. Located right next to Torchys Tacos. Excellent place for breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Midland, TX
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms, very clean.Staff was friendly.
Parking in the parking garage across the street was less than ideal b/c spaces were reserved for businesses."Complimentary breakfast" was deceptive. Staff standing by the 'hot breakfast' area asked for my order, then charged me $10 for an omelette.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Mansfield, TX
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and accommodating.
There was a very noisy group on the same hall as my room. I could hear everything.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.