Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
912 Northton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center in Fort Worth

# 1 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Denton, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was centrally located to everything I needed. Covered parking garage was an added bonus and being ablrnto step outside the hotel for a yummy Torchys Taco fix was an added bonus. The indoor pool provided hours of entertainment for my daughter.
Business Traveler
Miranda from Van Buren, AR
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and nice and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean, greta lobby/dining and bar area. Rooms very comfortable and nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome hotel, one of the best stays in a long time.Staff went above and beyond to make our weekend
Couple
Philip from Baytown, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, Kurig coffee maker in the room. additional coffee flavors available at front desk. Very professional and personable staff. Great breakfast and 12:00 noon check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and well designed. Great breakfast bar and 24 hr grocery area.
The night staff was inattentive and seemed unconcerned with anything other than talking to each other. In most other hotels, you are greeted with many hellos from the staff, but you won't here.

I think next time I will try the hotel next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room air conditioner would shut off and wake us up. This happened all night long. Did not sleep well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff (front desk and maintenance) were outstanding even when under pressure.
Could have had more than one front desk attendee to accomodate for busy periods. Our stay coincided with a wedding party, holiday weekend and PGA golf tournament so it was very busy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TN
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great for us, the staff is friendly the atmosphere is warm and comfortable. The bar is nice as well as the restaurant. Parking is safe.
Couple
Sarah from Arlington, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk agent upgraded our room since it was our honeymoon!
Everything was great.

Very friendly staff and lovely rooms.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.