Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2600 Westport Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

# 5 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonar from San Antonio, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to everything and granddaughter
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Spring, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Haslet, TX
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murchison, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds.
I would have enjoyed my stay much more if you offered a free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the suite on the first floor very much. My wife and I did not stay in the room too much, as we were meeting with friends most of the time, but we did enjoy how comfy everything was. Good hotel with great staff and good location!
This is splitting hairs, but I wish that the breakfast at the hotel didn't cost an additional $11. Again, not a huge deal, but was not expecting that. That will not deter me from staying here at all. Great hotel and great staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that fact that it was not surrounded by lots of traffic. Right off I-35, but seluded just right.
Front desk clerk really tried to be helpful in getting us a room that had a view of the airport lights...but it ended up being a BIG disappointment because we could literally step out of the window on to the roof. So our view was of the roof nothing else!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Appealing decor, clean rooms and public areas, friendly staff, newspaper, water and coffee available in lobby.
Not many hopping, dining or entertainment options nearby. But the hotel does have a bar and restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Katy, TX
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had two rooms for two nights. One was great. One was not cleaned after first night.
Had two rooms for two nights. One was great. One was not cleaned after first night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Nothing!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.