Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2600 Westport Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

# 6 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ardmore, OK
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
First room ac did not work. Second room constant fan didnt work and bed did not adjust firmness.

Horrible

Group Traveler
Russell from College Station, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect for trip I do every year for the last ten years
I had to wait on desk clerk to show up when keys did not work and again when I checked out. No apology or sorry for the wait, like it was a bother you were their

It was very clean, convenient house keeping left a personal not every night, the lady working in the bar came to desk to try and answer phones and she if she could help customers when clerk never showed up

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were very comfortable.
I did not like the raw biscuits we were served for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No breakfast wifi only for members

Seem to be a nice hotel but we had a very short stay

Couple
Sandra from Bossier City, LA
November 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and newly built.
Bed was not comfortable

The building was new and the hotel clerks were very helpful.The beds looked inviting but were hard and lumpy.I did not have time to use the gym, but it looked like it was very nice.The waitress was not helpful and rude when I looked for coffee at 5:50am.

Couple
Teresa from Watauga, TX
September 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean, beautiful decor, friendly staff.
Only complaint was that the bed was not very comfortable.
Couple
Ivy from Alba, TX
July 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable beddings and helpfulness of staff.
The breakfast was buffet and cold.

Excellent

Business Traveler
Harry from Rochester Hills, MA
July 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience to my work site, friendly staff, they are top notch.
Manager's night for patrons, free munchies.

If you are staying near the Texas Speedway, this is the spot. I have not met any friendlier staff members in my 40 years of travel

Couple
Aaron from The Woodlands, TX
June 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean.
Decor is too clinical. Elevator was hot!

Very nice hotel, but not comfy and warm feeling.

Group Traveler
Cathy from Genoa, AR
April 26, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean - staff was very cooperative - we needed a late check-out since we were doing the Warrior Dash, and they never hesitated to agree - Loved it.
Absolutely nothing to put here.

Great location - clean - staff was very friendly and helpful and cooperative. No complaints at all, and we'll be back next time!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg