Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2600 Westport Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

# 6 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Montgo, TX
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My wife had forgot her large toiletry bag and upon noticing it missing we called the hotel to notify them. We were informed that the room was not rented/occupied, so therefore it should not be any problem. Unfortunately we kept calling back at which time

We were told they did not locate the bag.This bag contains several hundreds of dollars worth of product within, to include prescription eye glasses & contacts, which is needed. The hotel staff has informed us that housekeeping did not locate the bag. Very dissatisfied in their investigation. No other place the bag could be.

Couple
Cheryl from Richmond, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Only a couple of miles to race trac. Bed comfortable.
Room was clean but noticed pony tail holder next to bed so could have vacuumed better.

Nice hotel

Couple
Guadalupe from Eagle Pass, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ardmore, OK
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
First room ac did not work. Second room constant fan didnt work and bed did not adjust firmness.

Horrible

Group Traveler
Russell from College Station, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect for trip I do every year for the last ten years
I had to wait on desk clerk to show up when keys did not work and again when I checked out. No apology or sorry for the wait, like it was a bother you were their

It was very clean, convenient house keeping left a personal not every night, the lady working in the bar came to desk to try and answer phones and she if she could help customers when clerk never showed up

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were very comfortable.
I did not like the raw biscuits we were served for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No breakfast wifi only for members

Seem to be a nice hotel but we had a very short stay

Couple
Sandra from Bossier City, LA
November 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and newly built.
Bed was not comfortable

The building was new and the hotel clerks were very helpful.The beds looked inviting but were hard and lumpy.I did not have time to use the gym, but it looked like it was very nice.The waitress was not helpful and rude when I looked for coffee at 5:50am.

Couple
Teresa from Watauga, TX
September 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean, beautiful decor, friendly staff.
Only complaint was that the bed was not very comfortable.
Couple
Ivy from Alba, TX
July 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable beddings and helpfulness of staff.
The breakfast was buffet and cold.

Excellent

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg