Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2600 Westport Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport in Roanoke

# 5 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
A good price for a very nice room.

Very clean with nice amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Mcalester, OK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Great service, clean, and affordable. I experienced nothing negative. I'll be staying there again if in the area. Loved it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
New modern building.
"Adjustable bed" didn't adjust and was lumpy. Room thermostat had a very loud "ping" when it cycled on and off.Cross corridor fire doors on the first floor were not installed with the correct hardware, violating the Building Code - This is Dangerous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. I liked how well house keeping cleaned our room.
Couple
Carl from Brady, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access
Shower only. Limited amount of coffee and condiments in room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice Lobby and plenty of room
Could of been cleaner in the bathroom. We asked for a wake up call but did not get one.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Montgo, TX
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My wife had forgot her large toiletry bag and upon noticing it missing we called the hotel to notify them. We were informed that the room was not rented/occupied, so therefore it should not be any problem. Unfortunately we kept calling back at which time

We were told they did not locate the bag.This bag contains several hundreds of dollars worth of product within, to include prescription eye glasses & contacts, which is needed. The hotel staff has informed us that housekeeping did not locate the bag. Very dissatisfied in their investigation. No other place the bag could be.

Couple
Cheryl from Richmond, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Only a couple of miles to race trac. Bed comfortable.
Room was clean but noticed pony tail holder next to bed so could have vacuumed better.

Nice hotel

Couple
Guadalupe from Eagle Pass, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ardmore, OK
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
First room ac did not work. Second room constant fan didnt work and bed did not adjust firmness.

Horrible

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.