Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
180 Sw 18Th Avenue
Dania Beach, FL 33004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport in Dania

# 4 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and neat. Very efficient service. Pool was beautiful. Shuttle service to the airport was excellent.
The sink drain was clogged in the bathroom and the water barely would go down. The drain in tub was also very slow. Needs serious attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teal from St Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice Lobby although small, complimentary water bottles at check in, pool is basic (where we waited as our room was not ready) Having a microwave and fridge was a nice bonus. Free airport shuttle was convenient. The halls are very hot and humid.
Lobby was packed when our shuttle dropped us off-its small. They held our bags, gave us a pool key and no indication of ETA for room. Would have liked some additional info on food in walking area, ETA of room. I had to ask about water bottles & shuttle.
Couple
Ethan from Orange, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, great staff, great bed.Loved the location. Quiet hotel.
Loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Plenty of parking, good breakfast , nice hotel.
Liked it all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very customer oriented and very polite.
Noisy room near elevator but very spacious

clean air vents, fix electrical outlets in lobby

Couple
Russell from Kansas City, MO
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was the best. The room was clean and the space perfect. It was quiet and vey comfortable
The toilet would run. Jiggle the handle and problem was resolved. This was minor and did not take much away from a very pleasant stay.
Couple
Arlene from Bronx, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything

Enjoy my vacation I would love to stay there again soon

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location...and comfortable bed
check in time so late in the afternoon

hair in bathroom floor the only negative

Solo Traveler
Connie from Marco Island, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

Hotel was perfect for us as we were crashing for a day before flying home after a cruise. We were able to get a room early and the location while not beautiful was fairly practical. We walked over to Miller's Ale House for a meal, picked up some beers for the room at the K-Mart. There were several fast-ish food options within a one block radius.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.