Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins in Fort Collins

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2821 E. Harmony Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80528

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins in Fort Collins

# 3 of 24 hotels in Fort Collins
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Albuquerque, NM
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from B, KS
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
No extra pillows available. Rude staff. Rock hard mattress. Faulty microwave. No one would answer when trying to confirm late arrival; I let it ring for 10 minutes. Over priced buffet with no protien.

I will never stay Hilton again. Poor service and terribly over priced.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Dalton, NE
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was not clean

I was met in the elevator by an employee transporting a roll away bed and luggage cart. He asked if I was heading to the front desk and then informed me that I could drop the luggage cart off at the front desk. It was not my luggage cart and I am not an employee. Rude staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
entrance was very inviting
for the price there could have been a continental type breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 30, 2014
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants and quite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was rock hard. There are kids running up and down the hall almost all night long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Every interaction with the staff was outstanding and professional. Coffee, tea, and lite snack in the lobby was also a nice touch. 2 of party also really enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
The phones in the room did not connect to the front desk or any of the hotels service lines. Then was charged for a local call when we tried to call the front desk. Sarah at the front desk removed the charge as other guest had the same experience.
Solo Traveler
Eileen from Portsmouth, NH
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price was great. Nice room
Continental breakfast was not free

Overall was a nice stay for travel weary folks. Checkout time being noon was a nice bonus

Business Traveler
Gregory from Fort Collins, CO
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful public areas to sit around, including the outdoor firepit. Loved the free beverage and cookies.
Did not like being near the pool, too noisy especially at night.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg