Hilton Garden Inn Fontana

Hilton Garden Inn Fontana

Hilton Garden Inn Fontana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10543 Sierra Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fontana in Fontana

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fontana
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fontana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fontana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fontana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Palmdale, CA
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Fontana, CA
November 7, 2016
8.0
Easy parking and location was great,staff was courteous and friendly
Breakfast menu was limited food was average,there was a big stain on the floor in my room
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Oceanside, CA
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was happy with everything. The people, the room, the food, the service, the pool and spa were great. Even the towels were softer than the place I stayed at prior to this. Thanks to all who helped me during my stay.
If anything, there were some dishes left outside of a few rooms that could have been picked up sooner. That's all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
October 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Beds claim to be adjustable but stay hard as a board no matter what you do.
Solo Traveler
Lupe from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very clean and the staff was friendly. It was located in a nice area with plenty of food and shopping available close by.
Everything was great, the only thing I could mention for future guest is the bed in room 336 had a dip in the middle of the mattress. every time I would fall asleep I would roll into the middle of the bed, LOL! But it was comfortable, I'm not complaining.
Couple
Marty from San Diego, CA
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marty from San Diego, CA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
New and had food locations local.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Colville, WA
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room was nice
i charged a few thing on my room and it was taken out of my account then when i got home i notice that they took out more which made my account overdrawn next time i will go somewhere else they were very rude to me and not very helpful when i called to f
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean
They charged me $100 smoking fee when we did not even smoke in the room!
Business Traveler
Barry from San Jose, CA
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fontana
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fontana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.