Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close access to the freeway.
Some trash was left in the room, presumably from prior guests, including a popcorn box on a nightstand and a water bottle under a bed.
Couple
Von Erick from Stockton, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff.
The shower was broken and almost injured me. There should be toiletries already available. Toiletries had to be requested missing from the room. There was a Keurig and K cups but no water available. Had to go downstairs to buy water.

Room was spacious but very dated. I expected more from the Hilton brand. Would rather go to the holiday inn and pay less next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
No free breakfast. Too much noise from other rooms on the floor.
Couple
Neil from Williamsburg, VA
January 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had to remind staff twice on two occasions to do the normal daily service. One day they missed it entirely.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great bed and pillows.
Breakfast should be discounted more. $11.95 each for breakfast buffet is too much. We went to MCD across the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The look of the lobby, though the television could always be turned off for breakfast!
Clerk did not answer phone after 10 rings for each time I called for directions (10 p.m.)Clock was not set to appropriate time (time change occurred several weeks prior!)Wake-up call never came through and clerk did not apologize for the inconvenience.

Rooms are not sound proof. Neighbors in next room were loud at 12 midnight and kept me up when I needed sleep after a long-distance drive and in preparation for an important day of work the entire next day.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
location ,service, everything
the pool was closed for 2 days

easy access to lots of things

Couple
Al from Rescue, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
patty ate front desk is the best. went above and beyond for us. someone needs to give her a raise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet rooms.
The adjustable beds are not my cup of tea.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg