Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a lovely hotel. We appreciated the fact that the coverlet/comforter had been laundered. This is a very comfortable hotel with a gorgeous lobby and friendly staff.
The only reason we didn't give it 10/10 is because the shower mat was old and stained and the toilet seat wouldn't stay up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Loud guests partying in the hot tub on a Wednesday night, kinda ruined my sleep for work-Also the temperature of the room was too hot, even with the air on max
Couple
Philip from Napa, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Clean room
The heater was extremely noisy. As it turned on and off it would wake us up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location- right across the street from the outlets!
Couple
Cheryl from Escondido, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone is very accommodating. We love the selection of food and the ambiance of the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close access to the freeway.
Some trash was left in the room, presumably from prior guests, including a popcorn box on a nightstand and a water bottle under a bed.
Couple
Von Erick from Stockton, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff.
The shower was broken and almost injured me. There should be toiletries already available. Toiletries had to be requested missing from the room. There was a Keurig and K cups but no water available. Had to go downstairs to buy water.

Room was spacious but very dated. I expected more from the Hilton brand. Would rather go to the holiday inn and pay less next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
No free breakfast. Too much noise from other rooms on the floor.
Couple
Neil from Williamsburg, VA
January 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had to remind staff twice on two occasions to do the normal daily service. One day they missed it entirely.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great bed and pillows.
Breakfast should be discounted more. $11.95 each for breakfast buffet is too much. We went to MCD across the street.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg