Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, MD
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, updated, quiet, and convenient.
The rooms had only one bar of soap and it was small.

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel, especially since the price was very reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Herriman, UT
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff is amazing the front desk and housekeeping staff top notch.
Odd location, and not even a continental breakfast, just coffee. Food is available but for $12.00 a plate not really worth it.

There is a little Mexican restaurant next door that had excellent food and inexpensive pricing. Comfortable beds and nice pillows. What else can you ask from a hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 10, 2014
9.0
The great location near the river.
Awkward access into parking lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Salinas, CA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The great staff and location
Mattresses way too soft! They really need new ones!
Couple
Clinton from Shasta Lake, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel public areas were very clean. Hotel staff were excellent.
Did not have free continental or full breakfast. Made-to-order breakfast was $11.95 which caused us to go elsewhere for breakfast.

Have staid there before and definitely would stay there again.

Couple
Paulette from Fremont, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was set up nicely the interior was very nice. would next time check the bed and if it's not good ask for another room.
Our bed had a problem, although the lobby showed adjustable beds ours was not adjustable. The bed was in bad shape, one side was sunk in and the other was bowed up. they tried to hide it with a cover but it did not work.

We had an issue with a howling dog somewhere close to our room. We heard other people yelling about it.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Roseville, CA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
proximity to shopping, cleanliness and outstanding staff
no

in the past we have stayed at Larkspur but we liked this better. However they do have a light breakfast included. For us it is great because we only want a piece of toast and fruit

Kathleen from Brea, CA
May 5, 2014
9.0
This hotel is located within easy access of the freeway, shops, restaurants and outdoor activity. It is within a short block of bike trails, paved walking trails and easy hiking trails.

The hotel has plenty of parking and was quiet at night.

Senior Travelers
May from Anthem, AZ
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Redding, CA
March 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was one of the most helpful and accommodating of any place I have stayed.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg