Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
breakfast options where good
I asked for a quiet room. She gave us room away from elevator and ice machine,which was nice. But there was some kind of machinery under our room that was turning on and off all day and night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Honolulu, HI
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and courteous staff, offered assistance and information freely. The morning beverages as always much appreciated and ample. We're repeat customers to this same location and find it much to our liking.
Plumbing: hotel should look into improving the drainage of it's bathroom shower and sink. While not a major issue, it existed since our first stay and pose as somewhat of an inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Location, Friendly Accomadating Staff and our room was precisely as described. As usual, Hilton never falls short of our expectation.
There was really nothing that failed to meet our expectation or surpass it.
Couple
Mark from Hayward, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff responsiveness to issues experienced during check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
customer service and staff are excellent
n/a
Couple
Elizabeth from Orangevale, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
colorfulness.
the fact they were inflexible on honoring a nights stay I had booked n paid for prior but mix up on check in date.
Couple
Rene from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very well managed,organized, great atmosphere in the place, great beds. Love it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fitted sheet to the King bed was a little too small and came out easily
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Redwood City, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby seemed more high end than my usual holiday inn express
My room had a lived in smell. It smelled like a man had been staying there a while. It was pretty strong and I was going to change rooms but thought I would get used to it and then by the time I realized the smell wouldn't go away, I felt it was too late.
Couple
Carla from Sonora, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, good location, great price
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.