Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Danielle from North Highlands, CA
April 25, 2016
8.0
Huge bathtub and the employees were wonderful.it was surprisingly cheap atmosphere for a hilton
Solo Traveler
Tom from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, location and cleanliness
Too noisy, doors banging all night and screaming kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Benton, AR
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location across from the outlet mall. I liked the hot breakfast, and happy hour! Room was large, and clean, plus free wifi!
I did not like having a room right off of the lobby. There was a lot of noise in that area that I heard from inside my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Los Angeles, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to my relatives in fair oaks
construction noise, & a tar-like substance on the wall in the corner by the window that my 2 year old kept getting on her fingers.
Business Traveler
David from Irvine, CA
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was nice and had excellent pillows
Yes. I specifically booked a room with a microwave in it and the microwave did not work. They never offered to change rooms or offered to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Bakersfield, CA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.