Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Hilton Garden Inn Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
221 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Folsom in Folsom

# 5 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carla from Sonora, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, good location, great price
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Merrie Campbell-Lee from Salt Lake City, UT
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were a bit smaller than we'd hoped, but other than that, we loved this hotel.
queen/full-sized beds as opposed to king-sized beds
Couple
Cathy from Wallace, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the hotel and the area is great.
I didnt like the beds. It wasnt comfortable for me, my husband did like it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent lobby with a nice sitting room with a fire place....very cozySingle cup coffee maker was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a lovely hotel. We appreciated the fact that the coverlet/comforter had been laundered. This is a very comfortable hotel with a gorgeous lobby and friendly staff.
The only reason we didn't give it 10/10 is because the shower mat was old and stained and the toilet seat wouldn't stay up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Loud guests partying in the hot tub on a Wednesday night, kinda ruined my sleep for work-Also the temperature of the room was too hot, even with the air on max
Couple
Philip from Napa, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Clean room
The heater was extremely noisy. As it turned on and off it would wake us up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location- right across the street from the outlets!
Couple
Cheryl from Escondido, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone is very accommodating. We love the selection of food and the ambiance of the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close access to the freeway.
Some trash was left in the room, presumably from prior guests, including a popcorn box on a nightstand and a water bottle under a bed.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg