Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli in Florence

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Via Sandro Pertini, 2/9
Florence 50127

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli in Florence

# 4 of 892 hotels in Florence
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, Canada
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice. The rooms were very clean. It had parking for our van in a secure basement which was nice.
no

Unfortunately it is not close to downtown so one has to take a taxi. Driving into downtown is not advisable as parking is rare and hard to find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, DE
September 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Vancouver, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff; good-sized room, well appointed, very comfortable bed,nice linen and clean.
The bathroom was modern, attractive and clean, BUT the design of the anti-splash glass that fitted over the edge of the bathtub was totally useless. When I took a shower, the water splashed and leaked all over the bathroom floor and I had to clean it up.

Location is good if you don't want to be far from the airport, but otherwise, it is poor if you want to go the town centre; bus route is nearby and taxi will cost you 15 euros or more. The surrounding vicinity is residential and there are no sights or things of interest and no decent restaurants either.

Couple
Alfred from Oconomowoc, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and very nice rooms
Not at all

Nice outside restaurant and sitting area. Good meals and drinks!

Couple
Gaetan from Blainville, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 16, 2014
8.0
The hotel is an excellent choice for the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful in guiding us to where we wanted to go. The rooms were excellent. They were spacious, comfortable, and clean. We couldn't ask for anything more from staff or room.
The location was not the greatest and there are not a lot of restaurants within walking distance. While they offer shuttle service to the center of the city, it is only offered on the weekends and drops you off at 10 am and picks you up at 8:30 pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing too far out
Location

Please do not stay there u less you like to pay 20 euro for the cab

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, new, easy to use, extremely convenient to airport.
Seemed a bit understaffed, no help with bags.
Couple
Karl from Powell, OH
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to airport, clean, helpful staff, restaurant was better than expected,and free internet. Good food, drink, and rest. I would book there again.
Platform of bed stuck out further than mattress on three exposed sides causing me to hit corners with my leg several times. upon checkout I was not allowed to use up my Euros to pay part of bill and a credit card for remainder.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sykesville, PA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Staff was very helpful, we were visiting Florence and they recommended what to see and how to get there. they also recommended restaurants
no
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg