Hotels in Florence

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Via Sandro Pertini, 2/9
Florence 50127

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli in Florence

# 2 of 712 hotels in Florence
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Oakwood Village, OH
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very attractive upscale European hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Proximate to public transportation and next to a great super market.
No. Our stay was wonderful

This is a suburban hotel 10-15 minute bus ride from the train station. The staff was extremely accomodating. Opulent breakfast made to order. Very clean. The best shower ever taken. Very nicely appointed rooms. An extremely pleasant experience

Group Traveler
Ali from Cankaya, Turkey
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel's location was so so convenient. Parking facility is a great plus. Taxi fare is only 12 euro's from hotel to the old city. Rooms are large, and very comfortable. Tea/coffe facilities enjoyable in the room. Very large bathroom. Overall very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we booked 2 rooms; we were very pleased that they were next door to each other
We liked the location because we love to walk; we walked to and from the hotel to the historical centre (about 50 minutes each way)strolling through the cascine park and along the Arno River.

Impeccable rooms and service

Couple
Ronald from Dartmouth, Canada
August 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, price, large and modern rooms
More English speaking staff with better comprehension of English questions. Had to wait for certain front staff to ask our English questions. Better combined accommodation and breakfast prices for future guests.

This Hilton hotel is a modern European hotel; clean lines, large rooms and great value for money. Very good facilities in the hotel, but we did not use much as we were touring. Location is good, on bus routes only 10 minutes to centre with regular busing. In general, staff were very friendly, professional and helpful with directions, suggestions, and shopping tips...Nice feel in the hotel. ...read more

Couple
George from Littleton, CO
December 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was excellent. We stayed in four other hotels in other cities of lesser quality that were more costly

Repeat above comment

Couple
Brandy from Broken Arrow, OK
October 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very modern and clean.
Poorly insulated, you could hear everything. Very loud and hard to sleep in.

The hotel is not close to the tourist areas in Florence, but we knew that going in. You can take a short 10 to 15 minutes bus ride number 22 and the bus stop is close to the hotel. Very clean and modern hotel with a helpful staff. The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been an outside area to sit and enjoy a glass of wine.

Couple
Anny from Richmond, Canada
October 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfort.
Bad WiFi connection.

The Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast could be better. Very bad WIFI connection. Location is okay. One bus to the center.

Couple
Ben from St Augustine, FL
September 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Charged additional tax on room after your reservation said tax paid.
Couple
Robert from Notre Dame Ile Perrot, Canada
September 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location, a little outside Florence, away from the noises and craziness, you will need a car or use public transportation to visit the different.
The bar tender is not friendly at all, he should think about a new career, the rest of the staff was great!

Great Hilton hotel, you know what to expect from this hotel and was really clean, rooms are big enough and if you get a room with a balcony it would be a plus.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Bend, OR
September 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in.

New, modern, clean, comfortable, excellent service, close to airport, not too far from downtown.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg