Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Hilton Garden Inn Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4351 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fargo in Fargo

# 6 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel with a great location. Easily reserved our room while on our way across North Dakota after spending a couple of days in South Dakota. A nice oasis after a long, busy week.
Complimentary breakfast would have been nice. We don't typically eat a lot for breakfast while traveling, so paying over $10 per person would not have been practical.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The reason I am filling out the firm today is because the person who checked us in gave us great advice about where to go and what to eat. She was friendly and welcoming. I don't remember her name but I hope you can figure it out and tell her thank you.
Couple
Michael from Mandan, ND
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a hot tub in the room that would just kick on all the time for no reason so it would wake us up from our slumber.

The staff was great and accommodating. They couldn't put another room because it was full. They did lie when I called in and asked for a room they said they didn't have one but then I checking in they gave a room to their friend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very accomodating and pleasant. The room was extremely clean and very comfortable. I very much enjoyed the Keurig coffeemaker in the room as well.
No
Couple
Jacob from Wausau, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern, friendly
Breakfast was not included, would have liked that option

4 star hotel for sure

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from New York Mills, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was fabulous, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Staff was courteous. Room was comfortable and spacious. Pool was nice, if a little small. Weight room was great. Will stay there again for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast and free Starbucks Coffee.
No

Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the restaurant/lounge was excellent.

Couple
Thomas from Aloha, OR
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenient location
bed was hard and uncomfortable, we stayed 3 nights and did not sleep well. bathroom door was inconvenient, spring loaded hinge that kept shutting the door when it would have been more convenient to have the option to leave the door open while dressing.

Food was average. biscuits and gravy were so heavy with salt and pepper and no real flavor, we could not eat it. wait staff spent time clearing tables instead of keeping our coffee cups full (when there was no shortage of clean tables for new guests). We felt ignored, poor customer service. Front desk manager blamed hard beds on owners unwillingness to make increased investment, and said they get this complaint often. Even if this is true, it is unprofessional to make such comments to guests. We will not stay at this Hilton Garden Inn again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohall, ND
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
There was no information in the room on how to use the adjustable beds. Finally found a dial on the side of the mattress and even on the softest setting, the bed was very firm.

In the hotel description on Priceline it states there is a complimentary breakfast buffet. Not True. At $10/head, 3 people, 2 nights, I feel like I overpaid $60 for my stay.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Winnipeg, Canada
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern fixtures, and great service.
I can't think of anything I did not like.

When we arrived we were greeted by a modern hotel with an area for the kids to play, a fireplace, a wonderful breakfast area with it's own restaurant style kitchen, and a lounge. The rooms were modern and clean. They even supply rubber duckies!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.