Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Hilton Garden Inn Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4351 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fargo in Fargo

# 7 of 39 hotels in Fargo
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, ND
December 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Did not care for the restaurant. Food was ok but we prefer to stay where they offer free breakfast, especially at this price point. Will probably not stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Honestly, everything. The food, the room, the staff and location could not be beat. Excellent experience and will return!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larimore, ND
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff.
That we had to go down to the lobby in order to purchase a beverage or snack. We were on the 4th floor. Would have preferred to just go down the hall or around the corner to get a soda out of a machine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Milan, MN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious, very clean room! The welcome was extraordinary. The lobby was clean, cool, beautifully decorated, and they provided refreshments right as we entered.
nothing
Couple
Charles from Benton, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
We were given a handicap room, it did not state that on the reservations that I was getting a handicap room. I asked for a different room and the staff said that is the only room available.I didn't make reservations for a handicap room she said oh well...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahtomedi, MN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All the lil extras in the lobby...water, coffee, snacks, and kids area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel with a great location. Easily reserved our room while on our way across North Dakota after spending a couple of days in South Dakota. A nice oasis after a long, busy week.
Complimentary breakfast would have been nice. We don't typically eat a lot for breakfast while traveling, so paying over $10 per person would not have been practical.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The reason I am filling out the firm today is because the person who checked us in gave us great advice about where to go and what to eat. She was friendly and welcoming. I don't remember her name but I hope you can figure it out and tell her thank you.
Couple
Michael from Mandan, ND
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a hot tub in the room that would just kick on all the time for no reason so it would wake us up from our slumber.

The staff was great and accommodating. They couldn't put another room because it was full. They did lie when I called in and asked for a room they said they didn't have one but then I checking in they gave a room to their friend.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.