Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3950 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

# 5 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free water with lemon a d cookies plus the hotel was elegant
The breakfast
Solo Traveler
Edwina from Apo, AE
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice spacious room; comfortable bed; clean room, sheets and towels; good Internet connection; professional and friendly staff; good soundproofing; good location/connections to local shopping/restaurants (as long as you have a car); plenty of free parking
No. I loved it. I have stayed there before about five years ago and the quality of the property is still consistently high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammed from Pittsburgh, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable, the room was clean and spacious, staff was great, and the prices were beyond fair!
No complaints really

Would definitely stay here again

Couple
Gaurav from Wilmington, DE
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and spacious room
A little bit far from DC museum area. Small swimming pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was very surprised to have damaged carpeting - this is very unusual for this hotel with usually immaculate rooms and beautiful accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Richmond Hill, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. Thieves. Stole me sunglasses.

Staff are bunch of thieves. Someone stole my $150 sunglasses.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel sets the standard for a positive experience every time. The staff are professional and courteous from the front desk throughtout the hotel - always pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are immaculate - they never disappoint.

Again, an exceptional establishment and staff. I am always happy and rested when I leave this hotel because of the excellent service and beautiful accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunbeom from South Park, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel staff told me to use a sofa in the room when I asked her double bed because I stayed there with my wife and son. She wanted to charge me additional fee for the double bed room. Most hotels offered me double beds for family trips with no charge.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg