Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3950 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

# 5 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel sets the standard for a positive experience every time. The staff are professional and courteous from the front desk throughtout the hotel - always pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are immaculate - they never disappoint.

Again, an exceptional establishment and staff. I am always happy and rested when I leave this hotel because of the excellent service and beautiful accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunbeom from South Park, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel staff told me to use a sofa in the room when I asked her double bed because I stayed there with my wife and son. She wanted to charge me additional fee for the double bed room. Most hotels offered me double beds for family trips with no charge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Kilmarnock, VA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet
Breakfast charge was very high

Weird location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location/Cleanliness
They charged another $10 to switch to a double bed room instead of the alloted King bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby was big and hall way was nice. Although, the room is smaller than the other three star hotel and the curtain cannot be closed.
The pool open in the evening on weekdays because they have a life guard. By the way, the pool was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
For its price point, this is a very good deal. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg