Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3950 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax in Fairfax

# 5 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ducella from Pueblo, CO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. It is always a wonderful experience. It is like coming home. Wonderful restaurant. Great people who run the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmund from Cincinnati, OH
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Attention to detail, Breakfast, Friendlness of staff and Price
Mark from Yorktown, VA
December 27, 2014
5.0
It had a microwave and refrigerator in the room at no extra cost.
For the star level and price it didnt meet up with the hyatt fairfax. They have the same star rating and theyre night and day different.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riva, MD
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Price $---- was fair given condition of the hotel. Nothing fancy, but clean and the staff were friendly.
A little dated, could be remodeled. Pillows were paper thin and uncomfortable.

I would stay again, but only at the $----/night price. Good for over night, but would look for a more upscale hotel if it were more than one night.

Couple
Kathleen from Manassas, VA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a great experience! Hotel staff was professional and welcoming. The room was comfortable and the bed was fabulous. We had the pool and the hot tub to ourselves! Outstanding experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is a beautiful hotel with nice size rooms.
The bed was very uncomfortable. The heating/cooling unit blew directly on you when you were laying in bed. They charge $11 for a buffet breakfast but have very little available to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
Do not suppy some complimentary stuffs, tooth pastes etc..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Mcleansville, NC
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff were always friendly and helpful, and the in room coffee was very good!
My 8 yo son was not pleased with the speed of the free wi-fo, lol. Apparently, he was unable to watch his favorite You Tube videos. The wifi was fine for my purposes, however!
Group Traveler
Charles from Kenosha, WI
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be.
Up charge for 2 double beds!

Besides the up charge for the double bed, there was no free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
David from Wakefield, RI
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was excellent and comfortable, and I was pleasantly surprised that the TV offered a full-featured guide for channel surfing. You never get that in hotels!
I only stayed one night, so I didn't have enough time to get annoyed by anything.

I would strongly recommend the hotel for business or pleasure, solo travel or family travel. The public spaces are very clean and well organized, the breakfast buffet was varied and tasty, and the staff was incredibly friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg