Hilton Garden Inn Evansville

Hilton Garden Inn Evansville in Evansville

Hilton Garden Inn Evansville

Hilton Garden Inn Evansville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
220 Eagle Crest Drive
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Evansville in Evansville

# 1 of 28 hotels in Evansville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Evansville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leland from Bloomington, IN
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Willard from Elizabeth, IN
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There breakfast meal they have available service and cooking staff were all Friendly helpful and very courteous
There was nothing out of place complete satisfied

The entire place was very clean and neat and the staff were very attentive

Business Traveler
Willard from Elizabeth, IN
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room and staff was friendly
No there was not it was the second time I have stayed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, OH
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well appointed hotel. Even more so given the low price.
no
Couple
David from Waverly, KY
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent all the way to the housekeeping and maintenance staff, very clean and the concierge was the best I believe I have ever encountered. Was extremely impressed with this hotel, pool was not crowded nor the hot tub. Very good hotel.
Pool and hot tub closed too early for two 40 something adults who looked forward to a late night hot tub and pool trip.

Overall the best hotel I have used. I was very impressed with everything. I have stayed in 5 star hotels that did not compare with the Hilton Garden Inn. I would recommend it to my friends and family anytime and I am sure I will return for another stay. And will utilize the Hilton family of hotels in the future for my stays.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Maple Grove, MN
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were great. Would stay again
Nope

The stay was really great. Rooms were clean ,staff was very helpful. I would stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
July 31, 2012
10.0
Very nice room for the cost
Breakfast buffet did not open until 7 - we had to leave at 7 therefore we could not eat.
Couple
Karl from Naperville, IL
May 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was outstanding, clean convenient and
safe.
Front desk seemed aloof.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jami from Broomfield, CO
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The wait staff was awesome! Excellent service and friendly!
The woman at check in was unsure of a lot of questions I asked.

Overall, a great hotel. Excellent experience. The pool was sort of small, but location was great and accommodations were safe and clean.

Couple
Cole from Louisville, KY
November 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great room wonderful beds great breakfast buffet attractive surroundings friendly staff
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg