Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3528 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield in Springfield

# 1 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Red Hook, NY
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean. The staff was very nice and always friendly and courteous!
I thought the breakfast was continental and included and it wasn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Costa Mesa, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The air conditioner in the 1st room I got dudn't work. I was happy they moved me to another room. They gave me 2 vouchers for a free breakfast for my incovenience. I felt they to care of the issue in an acceptable way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Ridgefield, WA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Right off the freeway, friendly staff.. Front desk and breakfast servers and maintenance guy! The noon checkout is later than most, which was nice!
Very small and cold pool... Maximum numbers for pool and hot tub were very low and it felt crowded very often! Continental breakfast would have been great if it were complimentary! Sleep number beds were highly advertised but didn't work! soft/hard/same
Couple
Christina from Fountain Valley, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lou from Powell River, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean, friendly staff and helpful! Especially when we asked for a corkscrew and got glasses too!!
Business Traveler
Rodger from Gresham, OR
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, very clean.
Mattress was a little hard for mem
Business Traveler
Patick from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aaron from Carrollton, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet, clean, in good part of town
The bed was a bit stiff, the sleep number dial didn't work.
Couple
Tom from Medford, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and organized room, appreciated the 24 hours convenience shop on premises.

Very good rooms for the price. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Albuquerque, NM
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was great, and made the stay enjoyable

a short walk to some nice eateries

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.