Hotels in Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3530 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Fairbanks, AK
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved this hotel. The lobby area is welcoming and very nicely decorated. We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was very good and the service was excellent. I love iced tea and the waitress sent us upstairs with a ice cold pitcher to enjoy.
There was some noise from the freeway but it didn't bother us. Also some noise from the upper floor. Other than that it was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michae from Midlothian, VA
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and attentive and assisted me with my lost luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Their customer service was great. The first morning we didn't have any hot water. I called in it was fixed within 5 minutes and they gave us free breakfast for the inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms. Great location just off of I-5. Professional feel to the overall accommodations. Quiet.
No complimentary breakfast, as most competitors offer in this price category.
Brian from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 19, 2013
9.0
Clean, quiet and nice staff. Nice bar for those who stayed in.
Fan in bathroom didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Only spent one night here. Great location (easy freeway access). Room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet with windows closed. Beds were firm, but comfortable (pillows were also comfy). Staff was friendly and courteous.
Window was next to the low roof and AC units (not a pretty sight), and was a bit noisy with window open.
Couple
John from Reno, NV
July 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
New. Uptodate. And. Clean
Billed my credit card at there regular room charge, not the price line price. I had to call then to correct this error
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Live Oak, CA
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was an excellent location off the freeway, friendly, helpful staff, very neat, clean rooms
No

For the money, it's the best hotel experience I have had.

Business Traveler
Katarina from Lafayette, IN
July 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
While listed as a 3-star, it should be listed higher.
I thought I booked a hotel with free breakfast. However, breakfast was $10.95 and not worth spending that much.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg