Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2225 Downs Drive
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Erie in Erie

# 3 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff, bfast excellent, cleanliness, neatness,
Thin walls room to room noise
Group Traveler
Jo-Ann from Waterford, NY
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Closeness to the highway, cleanliness and professional and courteous staff. Have stayed there for the last 3 Christmas eves.
That the dining room is not open.
Group Traveler
Charlene from Niagara Falls, Canada
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Free coffee in am. Spacious rooms.
Hot tub was out.
Group Traveler
Steven from Eagan, MN
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff bend over backwards to accommodate your needs. We even decided to stay to ourselves outside of the bar to drink wine we had brought, and the staff made sure we had glasses from the bar and a quiet place to enjoy our wine.

We have stayed here previously, and were not disappointed in our high expectations the second time. Our friends even thought it was a wonderful hotel. Great Job!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Falls Creek, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were all very polite and professional. The pool and hot tub areas were very clean.
They didn't have a complimentary breakfast but the breakfast in the on-site restaurant was delicious (but pricey).
Group Traveler
Della from Mississauga, Canada
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Bowmanville, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel stay was awesome! Bed was super comfortable, staff was great helped us in every way possible.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Cleveland, OH
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
staff, and their stupid nightly audit that prevents guests from checking in, a manual override contingency plan should be in place.
Group Traveler
Chris from St. Marys, PA
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room we had was very spacious, clean and comfortable.
No sidetables.

When staying in Erie, Pa. will stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.