Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2225 Downs Drive
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Erie in Erie

# 3 of 32 hotels in Erie
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethaney from Columbiana, OH
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast in the Safari Grill was excellent!
The view from the room left something to be desired.
Michael from Oil City, PA
April 4, 2016
3.0
Overpriced compared to the many other comparable hotels in the area. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vito from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean rooms. My children also enjoyed the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very very clean hotel!
Nothing bad to say!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. I appreciated the lemon and lime water and cookies when we entered the lobby after traveling. Check in was speedy at the front desk.
The parking was far away from the front door. A horrible rush hour occurs directly in front of the hotel beginning at 2:00pm everyday! Front staff was curt, unwelcoming. The 6th floor was leased out as office space! Elevator was often used by the employee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The interior in the lobby was nice. It looked awesome.
The staff could have been more helpful. She didn't even tell me which way I should go to the elevators. There is signage, but it was my first time there and it was late in the night... the information could have been helpful.
Group Traveler
Susan from Warren, PA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shiela from Rochester, PA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice, and breakfast was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff, bfast excellent, cleanliness, neatness,
Thin walls room to room noise
Group Traveler
Jo-Ann from Waterford, NY
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Closeness to the highway, cleanliness and professional and courteous staff. Have stayed there for the last 3 Christmas eves.
That the dining room is not open.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.