Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie in Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Hilton Garden Inn Erie Image
3 Star
2225 Downs Drive
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Erie in Erie

Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Steven from Eagan, MN
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff bend over backwards to accommodate your needs. We even decided to stay to ourselves outside of the bar to drink wine we had brought, and the staff made sure we had glasses from the bar and a quiet place to enjoy our wine.

We have stayed here previously, and were not disappointed in our high expectations the second time. Our friends even thought it was a wonderful hotel. Great Job!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Falls Creek, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were all very polite and professional. The pool and hot tub areas were very clean.
They didn't have a complimentary breakfast but the breakfast in the on-site restaurant was delicious (but pricey).
Group Traveler
Della from Mississauga, Canada
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Bowmanville, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel stay was awesome! Bed was super comfortable, staff was great helped us in every way possible.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Cleveland, OH
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
staff, and their stupid nightly audit that prevents guests from checking in, a manual override contingency plan should be in place.
Group Traveler
Chris from St. Marys, PA
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room we had was very spacious, clean and comfortable.
No sidetables.

When staying in Erie, Pa. will stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location and the staff. Very professional staff and clean rooms etc.
I didn't like the fact that toiletries were not of good quality.

Due to traveling in the snow, I had fog lights on at night, and after reaching to the hotel, forgot to turn them off in rush. In the morning the battery was dead. Due to how the car was parked and the snow, it was not easy to give the car a jump, but the staff member Ali went ahead extra steps and helped starting the car. Cleanliness was above average, even in the bad weather. They had a very nice restaurant next to the main lobby, and coffee served right at the entrance. ...read more

Kathleen from Jamestown, NY
September 28, 2013
Leaving it.
We had a "qween" double junior suite. The beds were SMALL, definitely not queen, much more like full. We spent our anniversary night in separate beds. There was approximately 8" on the wall side of to wiggle out of bed. The tv was all but non functional.

The tv channel could not be changed normally. You had to go to the "quide", pick a channel , with no info available on what was playing. Try again, again ....we just gave up. The swimming pool ladder had 2 " of filth and grunge on the pool ladder just above water level. The staff said we not eligible for any kind of refund because we had booked through Priceline. We went to this Hilton because we wanted something special for our anniversary. I would not recommend this hotel to ANYONE. This hotel is a nightmare. I hope this review helps save your special trip! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemarie from Algonquin, IL
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great, the staff super helpful, very clean, a wonderful place!
NO

This was the best place we stayed on an 11 day trip including 5 hotels. The price is very good considering the fine location, and the very clean, large, comfortable room. The staff was super nice and helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg