Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning

Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning

Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 Arnot Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning in Horseheads

# 5 of 7 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Springfield, OR
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean & comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk were very friendly. We were checked in quickly and efficiently. Our room was clean and the king size bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again.
The only item missing in our room was a TV channel guide, which is very minor. We managed fine without it. We probably could have called the front desk to ask for one, but we were only staying for one night.
Couple
Michelle from Piscataway, NJ
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very Staff was very courteous and friendly, even at 2am when we arrived very pleasant and upbeat!
Pool hours need to be longer. It not a negative, but when you are out enjoying the day it would be nice to relax in the hot tub when you return. Especially since it is summer time and you tend to spend more time outside enjoying the daylight!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice lobby, clean rooms, friendly, funny staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, NY
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location
room smelled and was dirty. debris on floor
Joann from Galloway, NJ
December 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Audrey from Medford, NJ
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hot tub was closed for repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Plainfield, NJ
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and the building is in great condition. Breakfast price was reasonable & good. Not far from Watkins Glen State Park. There is a small mall across the street along w a movie theatre. Planet fitness was close by if you already have a membership.
Room key didnt work several times. When i asked the front desk why its happening the reply was if its close to the phone or creditcard it wont work..(I travel alot and it never happened). They were a bit rude but overall other staff were pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Perth Amboy, NJ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
paying for wi-fi
Couple
Kimberley from Glenville, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
ease of check in, friendly staff and servers, very clean and welcoming
nothing

Dinning was great, we enjoyed dinner after we checked in and the following morning had a wonderful breakfast. We would be happy to return to this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Elmira/Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.