Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center

Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center in Edison

Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center

Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison, NJ 08837

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center in Edison

# 1 of 13 hotels in Edison
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and Shuttle service
Room Decor and Furniture could have been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone wanted to make sure you were taken care of. The rooms were very clean.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Pen Argyl, PA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Vero Beach, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking; fridge, microwave in room; new rooms, clean; free, fast wifi
Business Traveler
W Kathryn from Halethorpe, MD
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable, free internet
Ice machine broken on my floor
Couple
Timothy from Jamaica, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent! My wife and I were impressed with the ambiance, as it was renovated recently. We were greeted with a bag of bottled waters and given VIP treatment. The business center was a real plus for me. We relaxed.

We can see why there was an award for the highest standard in hotels. We signed up for the Hilton rewards card. We usually don't stay at the Hilton because we're Marriott fans. I must say the Hilton has pleasantly surprised us this time. Thank you, so much. We had a great time. By the way, the room service was excellent!

Business Traveler
Dave from Fort Mill, SC
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is in great shape. Room was clean and well equipped. Front desk staff could not have been any nicer. Overall a great experience.
I arrived late and had to leave early. Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel.
Business Traveler
D from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easily accessible from the highways. Plenty of parking. Modern clean rooms. Plenty of eating options within 2 miles of hotel. Pool was open from 6 am in the morning until 11 pm so you can take a swim when you get up and/or alate swim before retiring.
Couple
Lisa from Bound Brook, NJ
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Common areas were gorgeous!
Hair in my shower. Ugh.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg